Visit our specials page Here

Write a Review
Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and pleasant lady Dana that we met on arrival.
Property
Excellent, quite and pleasant time.
View Property: Eischen_Cottage_2
Appleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Check in was very simple which was nice. Other than that we didnt have any interaction with your team.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. Plenty of sleeping room and the scenery was very nice. I would definitely come back for another stay.
View Property: Whitetail_Ridge
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was great!
Property
the property overall was lovely very clean
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Glade_4
Ames, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience Lovely home to spend time with family
Property
View Property: Tannenbaum_Log_Haus
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Check in was very fast.
Property
This was a great option for our vacation as we wanted somewhere quiet and away from people due to COVID. It was great being so close to the beach where the kids could still play in the water without being around other people. They had so much fun at the cabin, they never even asked to go to the waterpark or do any other activities. Thank you for allowing us to have a wonderful getaway even during these crazy times.
View Property: Willow_Beach
Berwyn, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
George was great to work with
Property
This property has everything except food and spices. You dont need to bring extra stuff. It had plates bowls all the silverware. Plenty of pillows and blankets and towels. It was a very nice stay.
View Property: Whitetail_Ridge
Mount Prospect, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
We had last rented from Sand County 27 years ago. Service, accommodations and affordability were as good as I remembered from then! Will definitely rent again!
Property
Lakehaus itself was perfect for our needs. We really liked the non-motorized water sports, the deck and fire pit, and the swimming raft. A sandy beach access would have made it perfect! The house was very clean. The kitchen and bathrooms were updated and looked like new!
View Property: Lakehaus_1
Kaukauna, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird_House_Cottage
Marcus, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and accomodating. The company was great to work with and they helped us out in a pinch when our resort was cancelled 9 days prior to leaving home.
Property
We had a great time. Lots of memories and great laughs. Thanks so much for helping to create these for us. :)
View Property: Prairie Retreat
Woodridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peaceful_Pines
Tinley Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent. I tried to answer some of the above questions with all 5 stars but some wouldn't allow 5; it was only 4.5.
Property
This house was our first time because next door Sandcastle was being sold. Couldn't stay there but Sand County moved us to Dellview Lake Lodge and it was the perfect place for us.
View Property: Dellview_Lake_Lodge
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great property!This was a great property with plenty of room for everyone, a great kitchen to cook in and a wonderful yard for games!
View Property: Wolf_Lodge
Lemont, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse Cove 205
Delafield, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Terrace_7
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My family come here every year. Every one is nice .
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Terrace_5
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
Awesome
View Property: Lighthouse Cove 205
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
I can not express enough the team was great!
Property
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Highland_10
Srockton, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Easy
Property
BEST VACATION EVER!!!_ I either don't want to share my secret spot, or I want to be the hero with the perfect spot.
View Property: Glacier Lake Log Cabin
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Always a pleasure staying at your properties. Very good operation. You are in good hands staying here!
View Property: Happy_Heaven
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful!
Property
We will absolutely be back. The property was absolutely perfect!
View Property: Little_Ponderosa
Kewanee, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
We wished the cell service wasn't as good as it was. The seclusion was refreshing and made us feel like we were thrown back in time.. something hard to imitate these days. Believe it or not, sitting around the campfire with great friends, tasty beer, and no cell phones is 10x better than checking your social media!
Property
AMAZING!!!!!
View Property: Whitetail_Ridge
Wheatfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I had a great vacation. We had been looking for something quiet for us and our little doggie. The couple that own the property next to the bird house were wonderful , gracious, and enjoyable to talk with.
View Property: Bird_House_Cottage
Roselle, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
everyone, especially George, is so friendly ad helpfulmost beautiful place that i've stayed at. all wood, inside and out, very clean,has everything you need and very close to the water with a firepit and a beautiful deck to sit out during the day or night
Property
best house I have every stayed at!!!! the staff is so friendly and very accomodating with anything you may need. all of their properties are just excellent and perfect for a family especially with dogs
View Property: Vintage Lake Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
My wife and I organized this gathering with our adult children, their spouses and children. We were looking to make day trips to the Dells. Due to the COVID pandemic, we did not visit the Dells. We stayed local and just enjoyed each other! The fire pit was used for smores, hot dog roasting and campfires. There is a great childrens fishing pond at Castle Rock state park. We caught and released many bluegills and some bass. Our grandkids enjoyed the nonstop action.
Property
Kobys Kanin is huge, sleeping up to 20 people. We had 18 in our group. The house was clean and had everything we needed. There were no nearby houses, so our families interacted with each other freely without worry of disturbing other nearby residents. Many eagles flew by the back deck. The scenery is beautiful and the birds sing all day! There are state parks nearby. On our local drives and walks, we saw deer and turkeys.
Oak Forest, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly staff!
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Thank you! Very clean and a beautiful location.
View Property: Koby`s Kabin