Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent I give them 15 Stars
Property
Can't wait to come back see you in October
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
It was clean the space was big and beautiful
Property
View Property: Pleasant_View_Log_Haus
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
George always friendly & helpful. Another Sand County employee was at the home yesterday cutting grass while we were leaving very nice and knowledgeable. Make me think all employees at Sand County care about their job!
Property
Dell View is a beautiful home that has been completely renovated. Every year we look for a new rental through Sand County either on the lake or river in Wisconsin Dells. We took our chances this year and booked our vacation before any pictures were available of this home. Our entire family was happy with the decision we made and are already looking to returning next Summer!
View Property: Dellview_Lake_Lodge
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
I love it ,keep coming back every year I can
Property
Love it so I would recommend to anyone
View Property: Happy_Heaven
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome service since the beginning of the reservation , condo very clean and confortable
Property
View Property: Sunset_Cove_302
Greendale, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Great friendly and helpful!!
Property
Had great experience!!
View Property: Happy_Heaven
Mukwonago, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Great Team - Keep up the good work
Property
Beautiful property - We've been coming to Sunset Cover for over 20 years.
View Property: Sunset_Cove_105_Penthouse
Big Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset_Cove_308_Penthouse
Johnson Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Team was friendly entire time except one call. Did have one agent get a little frustrated after asking a few questions. Overall, good.
Property
Great property, great location. The location of Whitetail is the perfect combination of private getaway while still offering the Dells experience. I have stayed at many resorts in the Dells and I enjoyed the Whitetail the best. The non working jacuzzi was the only big issue. Otherwise things such as the sound system and a gas grill would just be nice upgrades.
View Property: Whitetail_Ridge
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great.
Property
Very happy. Great place for our family. THEY ALLOW DOGS!!!!!
View Property: Sand_Castle_Beach
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service
Property
I rented cottage #2 and my brother rented cottage #1, made an awesome Family vacation for both our families. We plan on doing this together yearly.
View Property: Eischen_Cottage_2
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
really enjoy every staying with Sand County.The service and price it's excellent!
Property
It's really nice place.
View Property: Krantz_Kottage
Hammond, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_Timbers
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Willow_Beach
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Keep up the good work best experience in the Dells ever!
Property
As I said I wish I never had to leave, if you changed anything about the suite we visited I know it would just make to place more awesome to stay in. I also will be switching my grilling ways as the electric grill we had worked wonders and was quick to use and clean.
View Property: Sunset_Cove_302
Hoffman Estates, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Above and beyond service. Every time I called (which was a few lol) they were amazing so attentive I always felt they answered my questions and were very helpful, never once did I feel rushed with the phone call and I always felt they were going above and beyond! Thanks again.
Property
Loved it! Was more then I could have imagined and perfect for our group. The Brentwood house was clean, spacious, secluded, & beautiful! When looking at the pictures online I was pleased with what I saw but in person it was unbelievable how beautiful it was! Definitely exceeded my expectations!
View Property: Brentwood
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Our experience with Sand County was very easy and had no issues at all.
Property
The Pine Cottage worked perfectly for our family get together. We had adequate space, great kitchen supplies, and bedding was good. There were a lot of life jackets in the shed and easy to utilize the boat and canoe.
View Property: Pine_Cottage
Belgium, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient
Property
Relaxing, spacious and lots of privacy
View Property: Field House @ Chula Vista
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent customer service.
Property
Clean and private.
View Property: Pleasant_View_Log_Haus
Manitowoc, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
We have stayed in your houses numerous times and were always pleased.
Property
The house was very nice, especially the outside living areas
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
I believe I only spoke with Marci who was very nice and answered all questions.
Property
This was our first vacation at the Dells and the location of the rental was very convenient. We have already talking about making this a family tradition.
View Property: Eischen_Cottage_2
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Great experience
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Terrace_7
Stone Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
loved the place! , everything was great
Property
View Property: Whitetail_Ridge
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
We had trouble finding the place at first, but when I called and spoke to a staff member, she was extremely helpful and patient with me. She directed us right to the villas!
Property
The property was quiet, well kept, clean and modern. Our kids loved all of the amenities and activities there were to do there. We loved our stay and had a great time!
View Property: 1 Tamarack_Resort_Parkview 7
Cicero, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were helpful when needed and went above beyond to find me the cottage.
Property
Thank you for everything and the experience. Thanks for the kitchen supplies which were very helpful. We had a nice two day getaway, next time hopefully it'll be longer and hopefully you guys can hook it up with a discount. :)
View Property: Chesapeake