Write a Review
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
All courteous and efficient.
Property
We would do it again.
View Property: Peaceful_Pines
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We've rented with Sand County for years and keep coming back because we're always happy with the experience.
View Property: Sunset_Cove_302
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
C above
Waterford, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very, very helpful and nice
Property
Loved it, Loved it, we will be back.
View Property: Bluff_View
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
been renting with sand county for years, staff is excellent, kind, and always willing to help. A+ to all sand county staff
Property
very clean, quiet, reasonable price, also very close to dells for kids enjoyment. Pet friendly, dogs can roam free on property and love swimming in lake. Rented here a few times and never had bad experience. Outside property is always clean. Anyone who rents this property will enjoy and have good time.
View Property: Willow_Beach
Glenview, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Location is excellent, house is very comfortable and clean.
Property
View Property: Eischen_Cottage_2
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Our interaction was great. Easy check in.
Property
See above Not only do we enjoy the property (whitetail ridge), the free night that they provide in the fall is very appreciated. THey generally run a buy 2, get 1 free night special in the fall. The cabin is always clean and in good order. Plenty of linens for extra beds and pillows. THe property is beautiful with great views of the river and forest. Ample parking, and great proximity to everything in WI dells. Check in is quick, as is check out.
View Property: Whitetail_Ridge
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
We liked the log home. Very rustic and cozy.
View Property: Pleasant_View_Log_Haus
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
This year was my 5th year going thru Sand County Service Company for a vacation rental and I have loved my experience every time.
Property
This is my favorite cabin to stay at!
View Property: Pine_Away
Lake Geneva, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Field House @ Chula Vista
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent team!
Property
View Property: Krantz_Kottage
Eden Prairie, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Overall it is a very good to stay with Sand county services
Property
It is good but better to give clear instructions and exact location of the address
View Property: Dells_Club_Balsam_5
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
I am on a first name basis with all the wonderful people of Sand County!
Property
The updates to Pine Cottage were great!
View Property: Pine_Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was wonderful to work with. All of our questions were answered - even over the phone prior to check in.
Property
Timber Lodge served our family very well during weekend stay. House is much bigger than it appears from the outside. Situated in a great housing development with wonderful amenities. The Sports Bar was great and the golf course was very nice.
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering_Pointe_25
Napperville, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
It was very nice house by the lake, and wiill comback soon!!!
Property
View Property: Dock Holiday
Menasha, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Clean place. Kind service. Felt like being at home. Very comfortable
Property
View Property: Willow_Beach
Carpentersville, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Enjoyed thoroughly our stay at Sand County! We'll be back
Property
Enjoyed thoroughly our stay at Sand County! We'll be back We have several friends that have not gone to the Dells and have always wanted to. We can now recommend a good place at a reasonable value.
View Property: Tall_Pines_Villa
LaCrosse, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Overall I had a very good experience. I have rented from sandcounty for the last several years and have never been disappointed
Property
Brentwood is a charming farmhouse. It was like being out in the country because of the privacy we had but it was great to be right in town so that traveling was a breeze. It is beautiful property.
View Property: Brentwood
Ottumwa, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with - very willing to help
Property
Would say again - we really liked this area of the dells - would come back to Golf and fish
View Property: Timber_Lodge
Kaukauna, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
This is our third experience with Sand County and we will definitely be back. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and able to answer the questions we had. We recently stayed at one of the huge water park resorts and the customer service at Sand County is much better!
Property
Having a full size condo versus a hotel room is awesome and being able to take advantage of the amenities of the development- especially the boat slip - was a huge deal for us. Already planning our next visit!
View Property: Sunset_Cove_302
River Grove, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
We had a great family vacation. It was a beautiful spacious house surrounded by nature. Exactly what we were looking for.
View Property: Pleasant_View_Log_Haus
Cross Plains, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional and a very very good deal. My family spent an entire week weighting all our options in the area. The cabin was breathtaking and cozy.
Property
I will definately promote the value here.
View Property: Wolf_Lodge
Greendale, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The Linken Log home is a wonderful property with 3 levels, 3 bathrooms, and a great patio and fire pit. I would highly recommend this fun and great house located in Spring-Brook resort.
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Timber_Lodge