Follow Sand County VR updates on COVID-19 Here

Write a Review
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Gentleman at the front desk was very nice and answered all of our questions. Great customer service.
Property
Great stay overall, had everything thing we needed and close enough to all of the attractions. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
View Property: Tannenbaum_Log_Haus
Racine, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
They were awesome. They let us check in an hour later on Sunday and that was the best they could do for us. I appreciate all of your efforts to help with our stay and make it the best experience.
Property
The best!!! The best!! That is all I have to say.
View Property: Pine_Cottage
Mukwonago, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Staff very friendly and helpful
Property
Excellent stay - very nice cabin.
View Property: Peaceful_Pines
Davenport, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is so nice and helpful. Thats why we keep coming back year after year. I have had a pleasant experience with everyone.
Property
We love Pine cottage, restful, comfortable. Its close to everything, but far enough away for quiet. The guys like to finish and its wonderful they can go on tue property. Currains wouls be nice in the bedrooms to block out the light. The far bedroom could use a larger dresser with vanity makes it easier to get ready. No complaints, o ticks covering the deck this time!
View Property: Pine_Cottage
River Grove, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
very good
Property
very nice and would come back again
View Property: Lake Shore Haven
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakehaus_1
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice place with everything you need
Property
Very. Nice place
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin
Sheboygan, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Missing wi go info not clearly displayed
View Property: Pine_Cottage
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Called George I believe when a toilet cover was off. Was not sure if we were supposed to use that toilet or not. He answered us and said it was fine and t ogo ahead. Was pleasant and nice.
Property
We love staying at the Dellview Lake Lodge. We've come here in past years and love the location. The house is always clean and awesome to stay in.
View Property: Dellview_Lake_Lodge
Sayreville, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
The office staff was great nice friendly staff
Property
We really enjoyed our stay we will definitely be back
View Property: Sunny_Retreat
S Beloit, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall the house is wonderful the only complaint that I have is the master bed is horrible to sleep on. If feels like you are sleeping on a stiff piece of wood. It was so bad that my husband and I had to go out to the store and buy a foam mattress pad to lay on top of it for our weekend stay.
View Property: Arrowhead Trails
Elroy, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
A great group of caring individuals who's main goal is to serve their customers!!!
Property
SEE YOU NEXT YEAR, ( GOD Willing! )
View Property: Timber_Lodge
Chicago, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dellview_Lake_Lodge
Yorkville, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you Sandy County staff. You did not disappoint.
Property
Loved it. Coming back.
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Terrace_1B
Urbana, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Weve been renting pine cottage for 25 years. It feels like home. Wouldnt stay anywhere else.
Property
View Property: Pine_Cottage
Franklin, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Always friendly and helpful
Property
No complaints, always a good experience. We rent through Sand County at least once a year for the the past 15 plus years.
View Property: Prairie Retreat
Shawano, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Every staff member was incredibly polite and considerate. Check in, cleaning visited, and George on the help-line were all incredible.
Property
Incredibly satisfied. Excellent work.
View Property: Dellview_Lake_Lodge
New Berlin, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Sand county does a terrific job of communicating and the accommodating us every time we use them. A+ service
Property
Clean and perfect layout for our large family
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin
Schererville , US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great time, great space to stay
Property
I arrived after hours but the check in procedure was easy and very quick
View Property: Glacier Lake Log Cabin
Ingleside, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Prairie Retreat
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Maintenance was on point
Property
Property was amazing just need a few touch ups
View Property: Brentwood
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
The rental office was very pleasant to work with and I appreciated the communication via email and telephone.
Property
This home is bigger and better than the pictures show. There is so much space and everything you want for cooking can be found in the kitchen, there are enough blankets if you get cold or forgot your own, the inside is clean, and the location is perfect. I would definitely come back with a group of families for another stay.
View Property: Arbor_Dell
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The home was beautiful. Very good service.
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Marci was very nice and communicated fast. She was able to give me clear answers to all my questions. Email was also replied back quickly.
Property
Amazing. One of the bedroom door was hard to close unless the door knob was lifted but other than that we had an awesome stay.
View Property: Prairie Retreat
Watertown, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Great location when a get away is needed.
Property
View Property: Shan_Gri_Log