Follow Sand County VR updates on COVID-19 Here

Write a Review
Bonita Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
easy to talk to and arrange our trip
Property
may be time to change the mattresses and/or pillows. Overall we all enjoyed our stay and had people ages 2-76 so a wide variety
View Property: Dellview_Lake_Lodge
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly!
Property
Our best vacation ever- we want to book it again for next summer!
View Property: Lake Shore Haven
Ridgeley, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and helpful
Property
We really all enjoyed ourselves from 80 to 20 months old there was something to do at the house and near by for everyone to have fun. If it wasnt such a long drive Im sure we would be back soon
View Property: Arbor_Dell
Muskegu, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
They were very friendly.
Property
Wel appointed. And serene.
View Property: Willow_Beach
Shullsberg, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peaceful_Pines
Bellwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Highland_10
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff, always helpful.
Property
We love the lake, convenient location, comfortable stay and we will continue to return every year.
View Property: Vintage Lake Cottage
Ripon, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Marci was great to correspond with. She always gave a courteous timely response to my inquiries.
Property
We loved it here! There is a small beach for swimming, a place to dock a boat and clean housing accommodations. While we did hit some tourist attractions, we didn't feel the need to leave our resort in order to find things to do. We intend to return.
View Property: Thunderbird Condo 1040E
Bettendorf, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
They were very helpful when we asked questions or needed towels exchanged
Property
Great..we will be back
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Terrace_7
Bollingbrook, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Check In was a breeze and staff were friendly.
Property
Great place to stay!!!
View Property: Lighthouse Cove 205
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Great people
Property
We had fun!
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_Timbers
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
They were great
Property
I would to come back next year love it.
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Parkview_4
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Staff were great
Property
Overall very nice, dish towels and toilet paper were in short supply. Fitted bed sheets were to small
View Property: Bluff_View
Jenera, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Marci was great to work with, very accommodating and quick with responses to my questions prior to arrival.
Property
The washer/dryer and TV choices were a nice addition. The fire pit was enjoyable in the evenings. Size of house was perfect for our family
View Property: Dellview_Lake_Lodge
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
I started in January talking with George and he was great. Continued with him when we got here and he was a joy to work with.
Property
Overall a tremendous stay for our first time in Wisconsin Dells.
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful an they welcomed us like we were at home.
Property
We loved the place. It was so amazing we didnt want to leave. We would love to come back soon.
View Property: Vintage Lake Cottage
Stratford, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
It is a very relaxing and beautiful home. It was spacious and had everything we needed and very well kept and clea
Property
View Property: Koby`s Kabin
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse Cove 205
Roselle, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
I just love it here. My dogs love to go swimming so much and they only get to do it once a year when I come here. The house is clean and the dogs could run right down to the water and everything here is just perfect
Property
I love this house I love coming here every year
View Property: Willow_Beach
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was great and helpful!!
Property
Nice house. Would recommend putting some kind of shades on the ceiling sky lights. very hot in daytime. The basement was Freezing !!! Would have liked mid week maid service. Sober all i enjoyed my stay !
View Property: Tannenbaum_Log_Haus
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and friendly. We have a great vacation. We stayed at the Birdhouse cottage. The picture did not do this place justice. It was like a second home. The neighbors were super nice and friendly. I would surely stay there again. We actually chose this place because it was pet friendly. However, I would stay there even if I didn't bring our pet. We saved money being able to cook out at the cottage or make breakfast there. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Property
Birdhouse cottage was a great place to stay.
View Property: Bird_House_Cottage
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very well.
Property
We all loved it. There was a lot of space for us.
View Property: Wolf_Lodge
Caro, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vintage Lake Cottage
Lidgerwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
They were all very helpful.
Property
We loved it and can't wait to come back.
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin
Tinley Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
It's private and great for kids because they have a beach at Sand Castle. Great for dogs too
Property
Dells is a fun place to be. And Sand County is easy to get information and register. They are helpful too.
View Property: Sand_Castle_Beach