Write a Review
Lake villa, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was great!
Property
Everything about our stay was great
View Property: Happy_Heaven
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Great location for us! Very peaceful and inviting!
Property
View Property: Happy_Heaven
Guernee, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Peaceful pines is a great cabin near lots of hiking trails
Property
View Property: Peaceful_Pines
New Berlin, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Great dealing with the staff of Sand county. The entire team has always made things extremely easy to get things set up.
Property
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin
New Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly & responsive. A pleasure to work with
Property
Amazing! We will return , hopefully this summer!
View Property: Whitetail_Ridge
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Marci was very easy to work with, and very accomodating. Went to the office to pick up tickets and she was smiling the entire time.
Property
Was VERY relaxing, will stay there again, next time in the summer!
View Property: Wolf_Lodge
Mineral Point, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Fabulous staff. So helpful. Just lovely people in person, on the phone, and via email. Really a joy.
Property
It was a lovely getaway. We found our way to & from the property, but it would have been nice to know where we were located as we could not figure it out. We know we were "near" Mauston, but needed a nice small map to show us where we were in relation to the various routes going in and out of Mauston. We enjoyed the fireplace, and it was nice having 2 bathrooms. Nice kitchen table and a good place to sit and talk. A lot was furnished in the way of dishes, pots and pans, utensils, and a nice-sized fridge and working stove & oven. Thank you.
View Property: Happy_Heaven
Ingleside, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
The Sand County team has always been great. Very helpful and friendly.
Property
Lovely house. Comfortable. Lots of room. Nice yard.
View Property: Prairie Retreat
West Allis, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful, great attitudes
Property
We found our new yearly spot!
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Glade_4
Chilton, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Marci through Sand Country was amazing. She did a wonderful job and assured me I could ask as many questions as needed. She explained everything and emailed me a response to each and every question we had in a timely manner!
Property
Our stay was terrific! Our cabin was very clean and meet all our needs! We have no complaints at all! We all had an amazing time at your property. We also ate at the golf course bar. The food and service was awesome. This is our 1st experience with 5 couples all staying in a cabin. Everyone thought it worked out prefect. Very clean and everything you could possibly need for a extended stay!
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin
Wheeling , US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Property
Best place ever.
View Property: Pleasant_View_Log_Haus
Chaseburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Check in was great, very nice, helpful man. When I called prior to the visit with a question, was answered immediately. I emailed a question when the team advised me of the pool maintenance - immediate response. When we called after we were home to say we forgot the prescription eyeglasses, the staff called back - said they found the and will mail them - That is awesome!!
Property
Property was very clean and nice - fireplace, grill, 2 baths; quite neighborhood. Very relaxing!
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Terrace_1B
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
The team answered my phone calls before the trip and explained what I needed to know plus they were great when I had to drop something off at the office.
Property
Arbor Dell is phenomenal and we will certainly be back
View Property: Arbor_Dell
Watertown, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff was very friendly and extremely accommodating to me and my payment options.
Property
I would love and be honored to stay in happy Haven or one of your other condos.
View Property: Happy_Heaven
St Charles, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
very welcoming and friendly, helpful, asked if we needed info on the town, let us know about discount coupons
Property
loved it
View Property: 1 Tamarack_Resort_Parkview 7
Mascoutah, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
When I called to ask about a few different properties and any promotions that were going on, the woman I spoke with was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. There was also no pressure when I said I wanted to make a few more calls. When we checked in the first night of our stay, the man at the office was friendly and helpful. He gave us a detailed map and went over it with us to make sure we found our unit easily. We had no problem finding it.
Property
Everything was clean and was just as described and pictured. There was plenty of room for all of us, and it was close to Cascade Mountain. There was also a really nice gas station/mini grocery store and a lot of shopping places nearby so we could get last-minute items and things we forgot. It was also nice that we did not have to go back to the office for checkout. I also liked that there was a 24-hour phone number we could have called if we had an emergency issue with the property.
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_Timbers
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property
Weve been renting from sand county for over 25 yrs, summers & winters , from one bedroom condos to the 7 br arbor dell hse. I tell all my friends , family & co workers,
View Property: Arbor_Dell
South Holland, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Working with the staff was wonderful they were there every time I called with a question that was very helpful.
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Prairie Retreat
Lodi, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
What a nice place to get away. People at sand county are super accommodating
Property
View Property: Prairie Retreat
St John, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
Marci is great!
Property
Arrowhead is my favorite property I have Stayed in within the past 4 years.
View Property: Arrowhead Trails
Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Marcy was super nice, she explained everything with so much patience. Emailed me all the information and directions. I was vary pleased.
Property
Cant wait to come back! Its a dream home with beautiful views of the lake and surrounding nature. Basement was packed with family activities and games. Kids enjoyed evry free moment they had.
View Property: Wolf_Lodge
Schaumburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Glacier Lake Log Cabin
Raymond, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to work with
Property
Nice place to stay plenty of room
View Property: Tall_Pines_Villa
Prairie du Sac, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2017
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay--over the winter. It felt like we were staying in a treehouse, with the snow gently falling on the pines just outside. It was so nice to welcome family around the fireplace, while we iced Christmas cookies and opened presents. Loved being about to listen to the music and watch the game around a roaring fire. place to stay plenty of roomNice place to stay plenty of room
Property
Thank you for providing these homes for rental.
View Property: Peaceful_Pines
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very unique experience. Glad to have the memory. The location is central to many hot spots. Awesome little home away from home. Thanks for the great nights.The house was very cozy and had everything we needed.
Property
Would definitely recommend to a friend and will be looking to book this property again.
View Property: Tannenbaum_Log_Haus