Visit our specials page Here

Write a Review
Bradley, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Every person that I dealt with was very pleasant and friendly.
Property
The rental unit that we stayed in was very comfortable and nicely set up.
View Property: Sunny_Retreat
Genoa, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Check in was very easy no hassle no problems no issues we just went in told them we where here to check they pulled up the paperwork they explained how to get to the actual property and we were on our way ! Very easy transaction !
Property
View Property: Sunset_Cove_308_Penthouse
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
Sand County was very easy to work with. We got in early and the check in process was simple and accommodating.
Property
The Pone Cottage was very large and easily accommodated a Our large extended family. The dock and boats were a huge hit with the kids. Plenty of life jackets, water toys etc. the cottage came well equipped and was set up to facilitate large family meals. It comfortably slept five adults and three children. The kitchen was well stocked and the towels and linens were clean and plentiful.
View Property: Pine_Cottage
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Is always a good experience working with the staff.
Property
There is no other properties we would stay at Other than San county We love them all.
View Property: Pine_Cottage
Galesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
My family & I had a relaxing & worry free stay. I loved that we were out in the country on a lake with a view I didnt want to leave behind.
View Property: Chesapeake
Arlington Heights , US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for everything
Property
Keep doing such a good job with everything
View Property: Bird_House_Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
The best
Property
Very nice
View Property: Lakehaus_1
Oak Lawn, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!
Property
Perfect.
View Property: Willow_Beach
Kenosha, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
George had great customer service.
Property
Everything the bachelor wanted, outdoorsy and beautiful scenery
View Property: Peaceful_Pines
Barneveld, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Everything went very smooth, even when our first rental became unavailable and we had to be relocated (well ahead of the actual days of our trip)
Property
We absolutely loved Wolf Lodge! It is a beautiful home with a gorgeous backyard and Lake Petenwell peeking through the trees. The house is well-appointed with everything you need for cooking, cleaning, towels, and linens. The game room in the basement was a huge hit with our group which were aged from 2 - 48. Everything was in working order and made our vacation a breeze. Thank you!
View Property: Wolf_Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Im not sure who the guy was who talked to me while getting the keys, but he was the best. I could tell that was the start of a perfect weekend, at it was.
Property
Looking for an excuse to get there again.
View Property: Pleasant_View_Log_Haus
New Berlin, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
Team members were very friendly and responsive to our needs.
Property
We had a wonderful time!
View Property: Peaceful_Pines
Payson, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Never a problem. Everyone has been pleasant and easy to work with and very helpful.
Property
The whole extended family loves the location, great for walks and biking, and the house lends itself very well to a group of adults and kids like this. We will be back to the same house next year if everything works out as expected.
View Property: Arrowhead Trails
Beach Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pleasant_View_Log_Haus
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This place is fantastic. Super clean and nice, very inviting. The views to the river are beautiful. Peace and quiet. It was nice to bring our older pup with.
View Property: Bird_House_Cottage
Janesville, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Glacier Lake Log Cabin
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
George assisted us over the phone with our basic questions.
Property
Very clean , well maintained, nice simple design , loved the outdoor little patio
View Property: Tamarack 1B Terrace
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Pine Cottage was more than roomy for our group, the view was amazing. We had a great time.
Property
View Property: Pine_Cottage
Davenport, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
This place had everything you need and very clean ..it was more then I expected Clean and friendly
Property
View Property: Tamarack 1B Terrace
Middleton, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Dana was exceptional. We booked Dream Castle for our wedding weekend with 15 guests. The space was exactly what we wantedbig enough to be comfortable in one house, filled with fun gaming spaces and beautiful scenery. We had one of the greatest days of our lives there and everything was perfect. Dana went out of her way to respond to my many texts at random times and all days of the week. She was amazing and so accommodating. Thank you so much for a great stay!
Property
All the about: we saw some things that would be changed with the house, but our stay was perfect. Our wedding was perfect. The space was amazing.
View Property: Dream Castle
Roscoe, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
Team was very friendly
Property
It was very spacious with room for everyone and had everything we needed
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Glade_4
Gary, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I loved it thank you
View Property: Wolf_Lodge
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
I only spoke with a member of the team at check in, but he was great. Very friendly and gave me all the information I needed. Sand County makes it easy to rent and the people are so nice and knowledgeable.
Property
I would recommend for a young family or couples looking to get away. The beach is great and it is close to all the Dells attractions.
View Property: Willow_Beach
Wauwatosa, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2021
Property Manager
Easy friendly fast
Property
Restful adventurous peaceful cozy quiet exactly what we came here for. Personal hiking trails right off property super fun
View Property: Peaceful_Pines
Manitowoc, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
I mentioned above the man that answered the phone & fixed my mistake was friendly he gave us a map upon check in & explained the map. He was funny & friendly. All smiles we liked him
Property
Relaxing! Just what we needed. Clean, quiet, beautiful, peaceful. We loved it! We'd recommend it (we did) & we'd stay there again
View Property: Vintage Lake Cottage