Follow Sand County VR updates on COVID-19 Here

Write a Review
Lindenhurst, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
The gentleman who checked us in was very friendly and helpful even though we got there pretty late on Friday night. He made us excited to get to our property and have fun.
Property
We enjoyed the Lake Shore Haven house tremendously. The house was lovely and well-kept. We ate breakfast on the deck and spent time on the lake. It was very relaxing.
View Property: Lake Shore Haven
New Berlin, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset_Cove_302
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird_House_Cottage
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
The staff are great and the maintenance man came out quickly.
Property
We love coming here and we'll be making our reservations for next summer soon. We've been coming here at Highland 10 for at least 10 years. Thank you for everything.
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Highland_10
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great for relaxing and unplugging. Just close enough to the Dells for fun but far enough for some peace and quiet.
View Property: Glacier Lake Log Cabin
Kenosha, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was so nice and accommodating!
Property
Love this little tree house! Beautiful, quiet setting.
View Property: Nord_Haus
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Great.
Property
Perfect
View Property: Peaceful_Pines
Volo, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Marci is great to work with and always so helpful
Property
We love the resort with the pool and that the homes are large enough to accommodate large families without feeling crammed. We have been renting houses in the Dells with our family for the past 7 years and the past 2 have been with Sand County and we have been very happy with both of our home rentals there. The grandkids loved the covered patio area and they played day and night out there when we were back at the home. We made some very special memories on our trip and we are already planning for next year
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin
Oak Lawn, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the staff of sand County is so pleasant, very friendly and accommodating, really make you feel at home
Property
Property was nice, plenty to do on site, clean and accommodating, only downside is the beds are a little rough to sleep on
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_Timbers
Mt Pleasant , US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
Our family enjoyed the weekend at Wolf Lodge for our family reunion. It had everything one could ask for and more. we would consider coming back tot his area and renting this property again!
View Property: Wolf_Lodge
Antioch, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
It was almost perfect for our small size family. Air system was nice
Property
View Property: Vintage Lake Cottage
Loagville, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
It was almost perfect for our small size family. Air system was nice
Property
View Property: Thunderbird Condo 1040B
Oak Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall, this was a wonderful trip and we really enjoyed the Sunset Cove
View Property: Sunset_Cove_308_Penthouse
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
The gentleman who was working in the office when we picked out the keys was great. Wonderful customer service.
Property
It was the perfect spot for our family. It was great to be close to places we wanted to visit but was nice to be away from the hustle and bustle.
View Property: Glacier Lake Log Cabin
Lockport, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone on the team were pleasant and always willing to answer questiions.
Property
It was the first time I had rented a vacation home. The place was immaculate, the beds were comfortable and the home had a relaxed, homey feel to it.
View Property: Wolf_Lodge
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is very friendly and helpful. My son forget to get his clothes from the dresser. We called and they got them mailed right away. My son really appreciated their promptness. I would recommend booking with you all because of your way of making people feel comfortable.
Property
This house was perfect for our family. Plenty of bedrooms and beds, 3 bathrooms, TV's in all the rooms, laundry, on a lake, and FREE tickets to Noah' Ark. In a awesome location to everything. I would recommend Dell View cottage.
View Property: Dellview_Lake_Lodge
Streamwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time relaxing
View Property: Eischen_Cottage_2
Waukesha , US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dock Holiday
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Amazing vacations
View Property: Sand_Castle_Beach
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was efficient and friendly
Property
Loved everything about Thunderbird but the beds
View Property: Thunderbird Condo 1040B
Monument, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Marci!!! Is awesome! Very helpful. Patient. Friendly! She is our favorite every year.
Property
Happy to have water access off the property. Fishing and family time
View Property: Krantz_Kottage
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Willow_Beach
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly at check-in.
Property
We loved the unit and its location. We would stay again.
View Property: Sunset_Cove_308_Penthouse
Waukegan, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Customer service was great and very knowledgeable
Property
View Property: Koby`s Kabin
Ottawa, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly. Helped us in choosing the cottage for our honeymoon. It was beautiful and met our needs!
Property
We loved it! We plan on returning. The best honeymoon ever!
View Property: Vintage Lake Cottage