Write a Review
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant people, and knowledgeable about the properties!
Property
We totally enjoyed our stay at Willow Beach!
View Property: Willow_Beach
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Outstanding help 10 is good because the property was excellent my family had a great time in the cabin we are returning the next year could be your new yearly summer home the staff is so polite it's great it's in County as always
Property
We will be back for another great year next year at the glacier calving and we will be back at the Lincoln Log Cabin for Beer Fest this year in October we love you guys the Dells Carl and sue and family see you in October at the beer fest love you all George Marcy Tammy and all and Guy I want to say to everybody it is a great place but yet I don't because I don't want no one to rent it because we love it so much but that's not nice we will share
View Property: Glacier Lake Log Cabin
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dellview_Lake_Lodge
Iowa City, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
email responsive, thank you
Property
The cabin was excellent....the only thing we wished was an actual lakefront...but we knew that going into it. very spacious, ample number of rooms plus extra beds in closets were excellent for kids, lots of electronic games and movies....kitchen very well stocked with more than ample utensils, two outdoor firepits, nice green yard, more than ample bin for garbage....the best cabin we've rented ever.
View Property: Wolf_Lodge
Hayward, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Marci is great. She is very friendly and works hard to make the guests happy.
Property
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Terrace_7
Alsip, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Always very friendly, professional and helpful.
Property
Awesome!
View Property: Eischen_Cottage_2
Galva, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_Timbers
Bridgeview, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine_Away
Rapid River, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Terrace_4A
Calumet City, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Love them all but George the most
Property
No words I love it
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Parkview_4
Eagle Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very polite, informative
Property
We had a great vacation with our family.
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin
Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Minimal contact. Only when checking in. We did have a maintenance employee bring a new window air conditioner while we were there. He was very professional and friendly.
Property
Good location. The obvious draw is being on the lake.
View Property: Dock Holiday
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Prairie Retreat
O'Fallon, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent customer service
Property
Stay was fine.
View Property: Sand_Castle_Beach
Prairie du Chien, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent team!
Property
Again just a great time for my entire family.Thanks sooo much and we will be back!
View Property: Hiawatha_Haus
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
It was great
Property
We had a wonderful time. Thank you.
View Property: Nord_Haus
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Nice and friendly
Property
Very beautiful place to stay at
View Property: Arrowhead Trails
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eischen_Cottage_1
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Glade_4
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property
Very nice cabin with great view of the lake.
View Property: Hillcrest_1
S Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at Tamarack resort and Sand County were great. My entire family had a great time and the staff added to the comfort of our vacation.
Property
Loved the condo and resort. Property is well maintained and great to stay at. Will definitely return!
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Terrace_7
Homer Glenn, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Sand County team was Great!
Property
We will stay again- we do love the condo...even though we experiences a few things we weren't happy about.
View Property: Sunset_Cove_308_Penthouse
Mequon, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Staff has always been helpful and friendly
Property
It was a great stay.
View Property: Bird_House_Cottage
Kahoka, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and easy to get along with
Property
Overall great experience!
View Property: Pleasant_View_Log_Haus
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff was very friendly & efficient...a joy to work with!
Property
This was our second family reunion at Timber Lodge and it works perfectly for our extended family of 11. The community is quiet and it was very pleasant to take long walks in the area. It is close to many attractions and the community pools were a big hit with our little ones.
View Property: Timber_Lodge