Write a Review
Saukville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
We love George
Property
Always a fun time and we feel our needs taken care of
View Property: Timber_Lodge
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent and on point
Property
Everything was beautiful and perfect
View Property: Bluff_View
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wolf_Lodge
Thorp, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
All of your team members were very helpful, and friendly.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your properties. There are 24 in our family, and everyone had a great time, visiting, fishing, canoeing, eating, and playing capture the flag and duck, duck, goose! The close proximity to other attractions was also great.
View Property: Pine_Cottage
Thorp, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakehaus_1
Palatine, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dells_Club_Elm_7
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_Timbers
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and very friendly.
Property
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Management was very responsive and professional.
Property
Unit was clean, had many amenities, great location, and spacious.
View Property: Arbor_Dell
Brookfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and courteous
Property
We love the location and convenience to all the dells activities
View Property: Willow_Beach
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent experience and will defiantly recommend and go back soon.
Property
Over all wonderful experience.
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Parkview_4
Champaign, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin
Northbrook, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a great experience , staff at the pick up location was really helpful and over all experience was great.Information package had all relevant info , definitely going to come next year on memorial day again.
View Property: Pine_Away
East Peoria, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Tamarack_Resort_Parkview 7
Lombard, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
We have been using sand County for over 20 years now. We wouldn't go anywhere else. Marci is amazing. She is so knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.
Property
Prairie Landing is a beautiful home for large family get togethers. The Gourmet Kitchen is spacious and has commercial grade appliances. The front yard is large enough to have fun filled volleyball games. Prairie Landing is highly recommended!
View Property: Prairie Retreat
LaCrosse, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Terrace_1B
Lake villa, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was great!
Property
Everything about our stay was great
View Property: Happy_Heaven
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Great location for us! Very peaceful and inviting!
Property
View Property: Happy_Heaven
Guernee, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Peaceful pines is a great cabin near lots of hiking trails
Property
View Property: Peaceful_Pines
New Berlin, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Great dealing with the staff of Sand county. The entire team has always made things extremely easy to get things set up.
Property
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin
New Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly & responsive. A pleasure to work with
Property
Amazing! We will return , hopefully this summer!
View Property: Whitetail_Ridge
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Marci was very easy to work with, and very accomodating. Went to the office to pick up tickets and she was smiling the entire time.
Property
Was VERY relaxing, will stay there again, next time in the summer!
View Property: Wolf_Lodge
Mineral Point, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Fabulous staff. So helpful. Just lovely people in person, on the phone, and via email. Really a joy.
Property
It was a lovely getaway. We found our way to & from the property, but it would have been nice to know where we were located as we could not figure it out. We know we were "near" Mauston, but needed a nice small map to show us where we were in relation to the various routes going in and out of Mauston. We enjoyed the fireplace, and it was nice having 2 bathrooms. Nice kitchen table and a good place to sit and talk. A lot was furnished in the way of dishes, pots and pans, utensils, and a nice-sized fridge and working stove & oven. Thank you.
View Property: Happy_Heaven
Ingleside, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
The Sand County team has always been great. Very helpful and friendly.
Property
Lovely house. Comfortable. Lots of room. Nice yard.
View Property: Prairie Retreat
West Allis, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful, great attitudes
Property
We found our new yearly spot!
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Glade_4