Write a Review
Calumet City, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Love them all but George the most
Property
No words I love it
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Parkview_4
Eagle Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very polite, informative
Property
We had a great vacation with our family.
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin
Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Minimal contact. Only when checking in. We did have a maintenance employee bring a new window air conditioner while we were there. He was very professional and friendly.
Property
Good location. The obvious draw is being on the lake.
View Property: Dock Holiday
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Prairie Retreat
O'Fallon, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent customer service
Property
Stay was fine.
View Property: Sand_Castle_Beach
Prairie du Chien, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent team!
Property
Again just a great time for my entire family.Thanks sooo much and we will be back!
View Property: Hiawatha_Haus
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
It was great
Property
We had a wonderful time. Thank you.
View Property: Nord_Haus
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Nice and friendly
Property
Very beautiful place to stay at
View Property: Arrowhead Trails
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eischen_Cottage_1
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Glade_4
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property
Very nice cabin with great view of the lake.
View Property: Hillcrest_1
S Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at Tamarack resort and Sand County were great. My entire family had a great time and the staff added to the comfort of our vacation.
Property
Loved the condo and resort. Property is well maintained and great to stay at. Will definitely return!
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Terrace_7
Homer Glenn, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Sand County team was Great!
Property
We will stay again- we do love the condo...even though we experiences a few things we weren't happy about.
View Property: Sunset_Cove_308_Penthouse
Mequon, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Staff has always been helpful and friendly
Property
It was a great stay.
View Property: Bird_House_Cottage
Kahoka, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and easy to get along with
Property
Overall great experience!
View Property: Pleasant_View_Log_Haus
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff was very friendly & efficient...a joy to work with!
Property
This was our second family reunion at Timber Lodge and it works perfectly for our extended family of 11. The community is quiet and it was very pleasant to take long walks in the area. It is close to many attractions and the community pools were a big hit with our little ones.
View Property: Timber_Lodge
Chilton, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
It was great. We were left to ourselves but knew they were there if needed.
Property
Was a wonderful time and I am so glad I found the place as it suited all our needs so well. The good time we had there will be remembered for years to come.
View Property: Arbor_Dell
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
All the staff members was very helpful from booking checking in and replacing things that was needed after moving in
Property
All was said in the above statements. This was the fifth time I have rented from you.
Dexter, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Booking and picking up the keys were easy and we enjoyed our lodging.
Property
Great value on the unit, good location and enjoyed the pool access.
View Property: Sunset_Cove_302
Batavia, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pleasant_View_Log_Haus
Kaukauna, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience - keeps us coming back year and after year.
Property
Loved it! Will definitely stay here again ....
View Property: Bird_House_Cottage
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Prairie Retreat
Mt Prospect, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at Samd County is a joy to work with
Property
Perfect!
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Parkview_4
Hanover Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
The guys at both the checkin place and the counter at the main building were super nice and friendly!
Property
It had everything we needed and was very cozy!
View Property: 1 Tamarack_Resort_Parkview 7
Brookfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
You were great, so happy we found you!
Property
Looking forward to next time, already checking the calendar
View Property: Chesapeake