Visit our specials page Here

Write a Review
port washington, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peaceful_Pines
Barlett, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vintage Lake Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Badgerado 2
Minneapolis , US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nord_Haus
Rochester , US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property Manager
E-mail communication (confirmation, etc.) was immediate and all phone contact was so cordial and welcoming. It was a magical time - beautiful weather, location, Lodge - had everything we could ever want. Teens loved the arcade - as well as the adults - several golf tournaments were going on! Will definitely recommend to my cooking friends as the kitchen had absolutely everything you could ever want - and NO paper plates needed! Plenty of dishes and cookware for a crowd. The beds were so comfortable and everyone could find their own little "nook" to hang out in. Fires most every night with lots of s'mores, storytelling and laughter!
Property
See #4 ..... I don't know what else I could add but a huge THANK YOU!! Rich & Molly Gommels Rochester MN
View Property: Wolf_Lodge
WI, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy_Heaven
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and easy going.
Property
Thank you for allowing dogs. We had to have ours with us and you were the only one who would take us and let us be close to the Dells. Priceless.
View Property: Willow_Beach
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
WE always have a wonderful stay at Sand County Rental cottages
Property
Cali's Fawn Lake Haven was beautiful, private and very clean.
View Property: Cali`s Fawn Lake Haven
Carpentersville, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
The people at Sand County are very friendly and professional. The whole process from reservations to check-in to check-out was very easy. When we called about a problem they were willing to help to make our stay a pleasant one. I would definitely be happy to deal with them again for our future visits to the Dells area.
Property
Our stay at Willow Beach was, overall, an excellent one. The house was very clean and comfortable. The kitchen was great, the TV reception was excellent, the beds were comfortable and the bathrooms adequate. However, the nice plastic outdoor furniture shown online was not present. We couldn't use the wooden furniture that was there, but with the help of the Sand County team and the two chairs we had brought with us, we were able to spend time relaxing on the deck and around the campfire. We had a great week in a setting that was far superior to a motel room. We would definitely recommend this place.
View Property: Willow_Beach
Berwyn, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird_House_Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset_Cove_308_Penthouse
New Berlin, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
The gentlemen that checked me in on Friday afternoon was great.
Property
I hope to use this cabin again and thanks for everything.
View Property: Tannenbaum_Log_Haus
Elburn , US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Badgerado 2
River Grove, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elkhorn Lodge
Tiskilwa, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
The staff, the guy who checked us in, very nice and helped us find the property.
Property
BEST. TIME. EVER.
View Property: Vintage Lake Cottage
Wisconsin Dells, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property
Best vacation ever!
View Property: Cali`s Fawn Lake Haven
Addison , US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Loved the birdhouse cottage, we saw hummingbirds every day and cranes on the beach every night. Was also lucky enough to see an eagle fly over the river.
View Property: Bird_House_Cottage
LaGrange Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Good service - great people!
Property
Delightful!
View Property: Tamarack 1B Terrace
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
We will be back and if it ever goes up for sale, call us! We are interested.
Property
The guy at sand county was super awesome friendly PS. Our son lost his necklace. Silver ball chain and Boy Scout Fleur-de-lis metal pendant. We hope to get it back. Thank you kindly!
View Property: Nord_Haus
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
The guy at check in eased my worries about an unexpected circumstance.
Property
The sights were beautiful, the neighborhood was quiet and we felt like we had our own space.
View Property: Cali`s Fawn Lake Haven
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone at the office and over the phone is very nice, couldn't ask for better agents..5 stars!
Property
We had the best 5 day stay at the Happy Heaven log home. We love the cabin layout and the open kitchen/living room layout. The barbecue grill on the deck was awesome. We even had chipmunks squirrels visits us, so much fun . We love it.
View Property: Happy_Heaven
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
great
Property
we really enjoyed our stay
View Property: Hiawatha_Haus
Mahomet, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
We loved Dream Castle. The views of the lake were amazing. We spent hours relaxing by the sandy beach, fishing from the dock and the kids especially loved the man-made creek to play in!
Property
View Property: Dream Castle
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
The gentleman that checked us in was very friendly and helpful
Property
Wonderful house, good location
View Property: Arrowhead Trails
Holmen, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent people to work with.
Property
Hopefully can rent this property next year for my family!!
View Property: Dellview_Lake_Lodge