Follow Sand County VR updates on COVID-19 Here

Write a Review
West Allis, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
All was good
Property
Love the property. I would have been nice to have sheets on the futon since there was 3 adults staying and the bunk bed was too short for him to sleep on. Lots of towels for bathing and a great atmosphere. Didn't want to leave.
View Property: Lake Shore Haven
Warrenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peaceful_Pines
Mt Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Professional, friendly service.
Property
View Property: Dellview_Lake_Lodge
Waukegan, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
We were thankful of how willing to be helpful the staff were while we were in the Dells. It helped us have a wonderful time.
Property
Thank you for always being helpful and ready to serve. We keep coming back because we have had such a good experience with Sand County.
View Property: Sunset_Cove_308_Penthouse
Skokie, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Like always great service!!!
Property
Property was very nice, clean and well maintained.
View Property: Willow_Beach
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
y nice accommodation. Straight forward check in and check out. Friendly and responsive to emails
Property
Beautiful cabin close to Madison .
View Property: Peaceful_Pines
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
The cabins are very nice and clean. And the staff is very friendly. I called about 3 times to make Changes and every single time they were very nice !
Property
I love the cabin and how clean it is ,it has every single thing you need such as utensils, microwave, pans and even a blender! the only downside is that it is very far from the dells or anything for that matter.
View Property: Pleasant_View_Log_Haus
Roselle, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
i just did i love this house and so close to the water for the dogs to swim
Property
View Property: Vintage Lake Cottage
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
George is like family; always very welcoming and friendly!
Property
Vintage Lake Cottage is the best place to stay on Lake Delton with a family of 4. Cozy, clean and beautifully decorated. We've stayed at the property twice and have loved it both times!
View Property: Vintage Lake Cottage
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very quick and friendly.
Property
We had a great time. The lights on the patio were our favorite thing each night. There was more than enough room for the two of us and our dog. Very private backyard. Well be back again!
View Property: Nord_Haus
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful from the start, including booking and key pick up.
Property
Great property! Beach access and fire pit were awesome, felt very private and unique for staying directly on the Wisconsin river, compared to the large resorts nearby. Another benefit is the restaurant and bait shop of the nearby resort give you everything you can need in walking distance.
View Property: Bird_House_Cottage
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
We have been using Sand County for over 30 years for our annual event. Always a clean well furnished environment. We enjoy the benefits of being able to relax in peace and quiet, yet within a few miles to all the amenities.
Property
This facility is perfect for our group of 10. Plenty of room for sleeping, relaxing, and kicking back both indoors and out. Went fishing this weekend and caught 40 bluegills in just over an hour. Left them in the lake for the next group. Everything is always clean and fresh! A great getaway! House was not heating. Called after waiting 4 hours for furnace to work. Team member arrived in 15 minutes and found the boiler pilot was out. Problem resolved, went for dinner and house was warm when we returned.
View Property: Lakehaus_1
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
There was a small issue with parking on the street that we did not know about. Staff called and was very friendly and worked with us to get the cars off the street.
Property
Love renting with you guys, will rent with you guys next year!
View Property: Arbor_Dell
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Sand County team was pleasure to work with We all had a great time at Peaceful Pines very secluded and quiet and just minutes from the Dells, we will stay here again.
Property
Peaceful Pines a beautiful log cabin feel in secluded wooded lot very PEACEFUL
Napperville, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_Timbers
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Good service and amiability, Very nice house, beautiful kitchen and spacious bedrooms Very clean
View Property: Wolf_Lodge
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
This was our first time staying at a home and we were very satisfied with our experience
View Property: Bird_House_Cottage
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
They were pleasant and helpful
Property
It provided us with lasting memories
View Property: Nord_Haus
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Staff is always friendly and very helpful
Property
We always have a wonderful time staying at your property, Thanks Sand County we appreciate it
View Property: Dellview_Lake_Lodge
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice members!!!!!
Property
Perfect
View Property: Pine_Cottage
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very pleasant and helpful people at Sand County! Very clean rental property's!
Property
this is our fourth time at Willow Beach. It's a great cottage, we love the place! Nice amenities, and very well taken care of.
View Property: Willow_Beach
Carpentersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
The people I talked to when making the reservation, when getting additional questions answered, when checking in, were all very friendly and helpful.We enjoyed our stay. The property was as expected. For the price we paid, we did not expect luxury accommodations. We had everything we needed, and except for some sticky windows, everything worked fine. The beds were comfortable and so was the outdoor furniture. It was definitely better than renting a motel room!
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The property was as expected. For the price we paid, we did not expect luxury accommodations. We had everything we needed, and except for some sticky windows, everything worked fine. The beds were comfortable and so was the outdoor furniture. It was definitely better than renting a motel room!
View Property: Eischen_Cottage_2
Mundelein, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Always great
Property
Awesome!!!!
View Property: Bird_House_Cottage
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
excellent
Property
we loved it
View Property: Hiawatha_Haus
Ponca City, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Marci and George are the best!!
Property
Happy times and no stress at the Happy Heaven log home, minutes from the Dells but great surroundings....
View Property: Happy_Heaven