Write a Review
Trevor, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
great place just needs minor attention put into the house (TLC)
Property
overall we had a blast well worth the money to stay. Thanks
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_LaCasa
Appleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Marci was extremely responsive, answered all my questions immediately, and went above and beyond to help make the administrative work as easy as possible. Huge thanks to her. Also, when I showed up to pick up the keys at the Sand County office, they were as nice and pleasant as ever.
Property
Bluff View was a beautiful cabin. We played pool, volleyball, had a bon fire, played bag toss and spike ball in the yard, played some video games on their flat screen, fished on the huge dock they have jetting into the Wisconsin River, there was literally always something to do.
View Property: Bluff_View
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
friendly neighbors " WE LOVE BOB" great guy
View Property: Sunset_Cove_308_Penthouse
Elburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and professional. Working with them was easy to get the property and time we needed for our trip.
Property
There was a project to improve the quality of the yard with multiple sprinklers. Unfortunately, they kicked on and sprayed us as we were sitting around the campfire. There was no way to turn them off, so we had to move them.
View Property: Krantz_Kottage
Iowa City, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Our stay was great. The cabin was perfect, we will stay again in the future.
View Property: Hillcrest_1
West Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly helpful staff!!
Property
Nice place and roomy enough for all of my family to stay together
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Terrace_7
Glenview, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bluff_View
Fulton, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Location was great
Property
Nice place
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Terrace_1B
Corning, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pleasant_View_Log_Haus
Mundelein, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Always very nice and responsive
Property
Love it!
View Property: Sunset_Cove_302
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy and clear check-in
Property
Great and 10/10 would recommend!
View Property: Pine_Cottage
Racine, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent staff. They have all been there for many years and are always consistent with the service they provide. They always make us feel welcome!
Property
We already booked this same property for next year.
View Property: Dellview_Lake_Lodge
Lake Villa, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tall_Pines_Villa
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was a great experience especially coming from the a populated area in the city.
View Property: Quiet_Woods_Retreat
Oconomowoc, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
couldn't ask for more
Property
the setting and decor were great, loved the "up north" actual log cabin.
View Property: Peaceful_Pines
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love love loved the property!!!!!!
View Property: Nord_Haus
Skokie, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Always a pleasure
Property
Love the place
View Property: Eischen_Cottage_2
Big Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful and helpful.
Property
Loved it so much! It was perfect! Thank you!!
View Property: Willow_Beach
Isanti, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
They were all great
Property
Loved the house!!
View Property: Prairie Retreat
Volo, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
The booking experience was very easy due to how helpful the staff was. Checking in was very easy and leaving the keys on the table when we left was an easy check out
Property
View Property: Timber_Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
I didnt need to contact them. Just for check in and out. But it was great. Felt welcomed
Property
It was awesome. Cant wait to go back
View Property: Sand_Castle_Beach
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
I already said George was great. The woman i spoke to when booked was funny. I was happy
Property
Cant wait to do it again i am only fearful of trying one of your other properties after how great this experience was It was very nice. The pictures of the outside actually made me nervous after booking and I expected the worst. But the place was very nice. Ac was cold fireplace was warm. The only thing i think could help is telling people to bring seasonings and tin foil for cooking. Other than that we were very impressed with the entire situation. We will do it again for sure.
View Property: Tall_Pines_Villa
McHenry, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice to deal with
Property
Love the property need to improve the conversations to betting TV situation
View Property: Whitetail_Ridge
Harvey, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
excellent
Property
excellent
View Property: Dells_Club_Elm_7
Arnold, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with at the office was extremely friendly. I looked for a month to find the best price in a place to stay and almost settled with a hotel room until I contacted Sand County and they got me in a condo for a lot less than a standard hotel room.
Property
Whispering Point 25 was very comfortable and clean. The bed was not the best but it was doable for a week. We brought an air mattress with us so our kids wouldn't have to share the pullout couch and there was plenty of room for the queen size mattress on the living room floor. I never saw it in the ads but there was a small washer and dryer there which is a great help at times. The duplex was quiet and just a short walk down the parking lot had you at the waters edge or the pool.
View Property: Whispering_Pointe_25