Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2014
Property Manager
Your team was exceedingly helpful at all times - before, during, and after our stay. When we left something behind, it was quickly located and put in the mail. Excellent service all around!
Property
The property was great for our family's needs. Everyone - from the 18-month-old to adults - was able to have space and it gave us flexibility so we really enjoyed our visit.
View Property: Sand_Castle_Beach
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2014
Property Manager
This year we found a fantastic vacation home in Wisconsin Dells through Sand County Service Company. Our entire group were all able to stay at one house named Sand Castle Beach on Lake Delton. This lakefront home was perfect for our group. We had huge campfires at night and the large white sand beach was great for all of us to hang out on. It's located in a great spot on the lakefront with another rental home on one side, which was unoccupied, and a boat rental property on the other side, which was empty at night. There's lots of room for parking and there are two picnic tables and plenty of lawn chairs. It's located in a small bay (which is a no-wake zone) and has privacy fences on both sides of the backyard. We were able to launch our boat right from the end of the driveway. This was a great find and we will certainly be going back next summer!
View Property: Sand_Castle_Beach
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
We really like the friendly and helpful staff who provide great customer service. The properties are very clean and there is so much to do in the area.
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
I like doing business with a reputable company. Sand County is known for quality! Your service is outstanding from customer service-first contact to the service man that came to fix the stove. We loved the coziness of the cottage.
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
Fun time in Dells, Sand County hospitality is Great! Beautiful Cabins/condos. We love it here! Sand County associates are very courteous.
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
Love the houses You are wonderful to deal with rather on the phone or email. George is so helpful. We are looking forward to next year!
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property
It's a great Thanksgiving cabin for our family. Beautiful setting, lovely cabin with some Native American motif, big dining table, and fireplace. It is truly a cabin in the woods with privacy and rustic setting.
View Property: Happy_Heaven
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
We have stayed with you guys several times over the last 2 years and you have always been so great and accommodating and have the best staff I have ever encountered at a rental company! We appreciate how helpful and friendly you have always been and plan to use you for many years to come! Location of properties, price and overall units are very very nice.
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
Relaxing and quiet setting on the lake. The condos have always been clean and well equipped. Friendly customer service and the staff is always willing to make your stay more comfortable.
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property
The pictures online do not do this home justice. The place is more beautiful than the pictures and we will come back to stay again. Sand County Service Company is easy to use and very friendly.
View Property: Loose_Moose
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
Clean and beautiful, can't wait until our next visit!
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
Great condo, perfect location, staff is very helpful. Have never had a bad experience always clean!
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
Quiet, peaceful location with so many things to do. Thank you for a great weekend. We plan to be back next year. Thank you so much!
Reviewed: May 29, 2014
Property
This year we found a fantastic vacation home in Wisconsin Dells through Sand County Service Company. Our entire group were all able to stay at one house named Sand Castle Beach on Lake Delton. This lakefront home was perfect for our group. We had huge campfires at night and the large white sand beach was great for all of us to hang out on. It's located in a great spot on the lakefront with another rental home on one side, which was unoccupied, and a boat rental property on the other side, which was empty at night. There's lots of room for parking and there are two picnic tables and plenty of lawn chairs. It's located in a small bay (which is a no-wake zone) and has privacy fences on both sides of the backyard. We were able to launch our boat right from the end of the driveway. This was a great find and we will certainly be going back next summer!
View Property: Sand_Castle_Beach
Reviewed: May 29, 2014
Property Manager
This year we found a fantastic vacation home in Wisconsin Dells through Sand County Service Company. Our entire group were all able to stay at one house named Sand Castle Beach on Lake Delton. This lakefront home was perfect for our group. We had huge campfires at night and the large white sand beach was great for all of us to hang out on. It's located in a great spot on the lakefront with another rental home on one side, which was unoccupied, and a boat rental property on the other side, which was empty at night. There's lots of room for parking and there are two picnic tables and plenty of lawn chairs. It's located in a small bay (which is a no-wake zone) and has privacy fences on both sides of the backyard. We were able to launch our boat right from the end of the driveway. This was a great find and we will certainly be going back next summer!
View Property: Sand_Castle_Beach