Write a Review
Lodi, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
We always enjoy our stay at the Prairie Retreat. It is clean, large, and warm.
Property
View Property: Prairie Retreat
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
We love George and Marcy. They're always very helpful.I love staying at sand county homes. They're always clean. You have such friendly staff. We'very been coming here for over ten years now and we love it.
Property
We always love our stay here and we'll be back again this summer.
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Highland_10
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
The only person with whom I spoke was at the time of key pick up and he was very nice and accommodating.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay and would consider staying again.
View Property: Peaceful_Pines
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
They handled all of our questions with genuine friendliness and yet were professional.
Property
It was really cold in the basement, we just could not get heat down there.
View Property: Timber_Lodge
New Holstein, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Marci is fantastic! Always a pleasure to work with.
Property
We love Sand County. This is our third time - different place every time and never have been disappointed.
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Terrace_1B
Shorewood, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at sand county is always helpful and available
Property
White tail is one of the best rentals sand county has to offer the waterpark passes that are included to the wilderness resort just tops all the other rentals.
View Property: Whitetail_Ridge
Waunakee, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Easy & accommodating. Very friendly. Good pricing.
Property
Decorated well. Great location. Will request it again.
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Parkview_4
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Beautiful and well-appointed log cabin with homey wood fireplace. Definitely peaceful.
Property
View Property: Peaceful_Pines
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Love you all
Property
See you all in june
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin
Owatonna, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Property
Loved it-great place to stay with family
View Property: Pleasant_View_Log_Haus
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful...definitely coming back
Property
Beautiful property...the house turned out really nice
View Property: Dellview_Lake_Lodge
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive. Gave us a free upgrade to a larger, more suitable house.
Property
Enjoyed it very much.
View Property: Sunny_Retreat
Vernon, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Always enjoy staying at any of your rentals
Property
Love that its hidden
View Property: Pine_Cottage
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have been coming to Dells Club since 1992 and we love the place
View Property: Dells_Club_Elm_7
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable of our pending arrival and billing questions.
Property
The Nord Haus is a very simple property for our needs. Yet we enjoyed the hidden proximity to all the Dell attractions and the quiet neighborhood.
View Property: Nord_Haus
Neilsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eischen_Cottage_1
Elkhart, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Off-site managing aliviates the concerns of owners that are renting on their own not having access to us
Property
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_LaCasa
East Troy, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine_Cottage
Roscoe, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
One year ago I left a review stating security as one of the patio doors would not lock. This year it was repaired with a second lock attached. I was very pleased to see this. This location is very relaxing with a constant presence of a few ducks and geese keeping us fixated. Their actions for sure are pause for thought.
Property
View Property: Sunset_Cove_308_Penthouse
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_LaCasa
Florissant, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was everything. Everyone had an awesome time. No one was ready to leave the property. The cabin was so modernize and more than what we expected. We'll definitely be back
View Property: Koby`s Kabin
Crestwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dellview_Lake_Lodge
Westchester, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Marcy has always been helpful and courteous during my stay at Tamarack and Sun Set Cove. Handled issues with professionalism.
Property
Happy about the upgrades on the property.
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Parkview_4
Hoffman Estates, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
The staff members were helpful and friendly as usual.
Property
We look to return in October.
View Property: Pine_Away
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
We cant wait to rent this cabin again next year!
View Property: Eischen_Cottage_2