Write a Review
Mundelein, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Always very nice and responsive
Property
Love it!
View Property: Sunset_Cove_302
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy and clear check-in
Property
Great and 10/10 would recommend!
View Property: Pine_Cottage
Racine, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent staff. They have all been there for many years and are always consistent with the service they provide. They always make us feel welcome!
Property
We already booked this same property for next year.
View Property: Dellview_Lake_Lodge
Lake Villa, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tall_Pines_Villa
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was a great experience especially coming from the a populated area in the city.
View Property: Quiet_Woods_Retreat
Oconomowoc, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
couldn't ask for more
Property
the setting and decor were great, loved the "up north" actual log cabin.
View Property: Peaceful_Pines
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love love loved the property!!!!!!
View Property: Nord_Haus
Skokie, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Always a pleasure
Property
Love the place
View Property: Eischen_Cottage_2
Big Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful and helpful.
Property
Loved it so much! It was perfect! Thank you!!
View Property: Willow_Beach
Isanti, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
They were all great
Property
Loved the house!!
View Property: Prairie Retreat
Volo, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
The booking experience was very easy due to how helpful the staff was. Checking in was very easy and leaving the keys on the table when we left was an easy check out
Property
View Property: Timber_Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
I didnt need to contact them. Just for check in and out. But it was great. Felt welcomed
Property
It was awesome. Cant wait to go back
View Property: Sand_Castle_Beach
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
I already said George was great. The woman i spoke to when booked was funny. I was happy
Property
Cant wait to do it again i am only fearful of trying one of your other properties after how great this experience was It was very nice. The pictures of the outside actually made me nervous after booking and I expected the worst. But the place was very nice. Ac was cold fireplace was warm. The only thing i think could help is telling people to bring seasonings and tin foil for cooking. Other than that we were very impressed with the entire situation. We will do it again for sure.
View Property: Tall_Pines_Villa
McHenry, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice to deal with
Property
Love the property need to improve the conversations to betting TV situation
View Property: Whitetail_Ridge
Harvey, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
excellent
Property
excellent
View Property: Dells_Club_Elm_7
Arnold, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with at the office was extremely friendly. I looked for a month to find the best price in a place to stay and almost settled with a hotel room until I contacted Sand County and they got me in a condo for a lot less than a standard hotel room.
Property
Whispering Point 25 was very comfortable and clean. The bed was not the best but it was doable for a week. We brought an air mattress with us so our kids wouldn't have to share the pullout couch and there was plenty of room for the queen size mattress on the living room floor. I never saw it in the ads but there was a small washer and dryer there which is a great help at times. The duplex was quiet and just a short walk down the parking lot had you at the waters edge or the pool.
View Property: Whispering_Pointe_25
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant people, and knowledgeable about the properties!
Property
We totally enjoyed our stay at Willow Beach!
View Property: Willow_Beach
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Outstanding help 10 is good because the property was excellent my family had a great time in the cabin we are returning the next year could be your new yearly summer home the staff is so polite it's great it's in County as always
Property
We will be back for another great year next year at the glacier calving and we will be back at the Lincoln Log Cabin for Beer Fest this year in October we love you guys the Dells Carl and sue and family see you in October at the beer fest love you all George Marcy Tammy and all and Guy I want to say to everybody it is a great place but yet I don't because I don't want no one to rent it because we love it so much but that's not nice we will share
View Property: Glacier Lake Log Cabin
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dellview_Lake_Lodge
Iowa City, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
email responsive, thank you
Property
The cabin was excellent....the only thing we wished was an actual lakefront...but we knew that going into it. very spacious, ample number of rooms plus extra beds in closets were excellent for kids, lots of electronic games and movies....kitchen very well stocked with more than ample utensils, two outdoor firepits, nice green yard, more than ample bin for garbage....the best cabin we've rented ever.
View Property: Wolf_Lodge
Hayward, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Marci is great. She is very friendly and works hard to make the guests happy.
Property
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Terrace_7
Alsip, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Always very friendly, professional and helpful.
Property
Awesome!
View Property: Eischen_Cottage_2
Galva, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_Timbers
Bridgeview, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine_Away
Rapid River, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Terrace_4A