Write a Review
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Great!
Property
We liked the Cottage, the next time we don't need to google, we will just call you
View Property: Shan_Gri_Log
Bloomingdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
The members are very professional, polite, attentive and kind, we were treated like a Royal family :)
Property
Great place, I can't wait to go there again. It felt like we were on vacation on some island, great neighbors, people, amazing, amazing, amazing.
View Property: Lake Wisconsin Cabin
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
One of the team member it's great person (George)a very nice person and very helpful
Property
I love the proximity of the water and the cabin it's beautiful
View Property: Eischen_Cottage_1
New Berlin, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Wisconsin Cabin
Brown Deer, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Fast and efficient
Property
Amazing !!!!!!
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_Tambour
Winneconne, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
They were great let us check in early or our cooler of food would have been melted.
Property
Absolutely loved the stay. It was perfect. Secluded but within reach of the dells. Beautiful Lake parker will be a destination of ours for years to come.
View Property: Chesapeake
Adrian, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property Manager
He, can't remember name, sorry, was wonderful! Always smiling, very helpful in where we needed to go. Great advice on food, etc.
Property
We had a great time! Our cabin was so convenient to the Dells, we were a half block from the parkway, but still felt in the country. Loved the inside as well as the outside.
View Property: Shan_Gri_Log
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was beyond excellent. They were very caring of our needs and went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable.
Property
We stayed on lake Delton. It was beautiful and peaceful. I will definitely be booking a stay with this company again.
View Property: Eischen_Cottage_2
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed a wonderful, relaxing week at your beautiful cabin on Lake Wisconsin. Gorgeous area, breathtaking views of rolling hills and farmland, on a secluded and quiet property only 30 miles from the Wisconsin Dells. The cabin was the perfect size for our 2 families with 4 adults and 3 children - we all had plenty of space and room to spread out. All appliances and amenities worked well, and were fully enjoyed. We really had the perfect family vacation!
View Property: Lake Wisconsin Cabin
Hampshire, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
The Sand County staff are very well prepared, friendly, and helpful with your stay on one of their rental units. We asked to stay one day later and even received a discount! What a truly amazing vacation.
Property
Staying at the prperties with Sand County was truly amazing and a slice of heaven. We were able to relax with the comforts of home, off of Parker Lake and also have the fast pace action of the Dell's just down the road. The staff is helpful and the service was perfect. Give Sand County a try, you won't be disappointed.
View Property: Chesapeake
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
Other members of our family checked in and out. (Our contact with members of your team was limited to email and phone. They were courteous and professional.)
Property
More than adequate accommodations for our family group of 10. Take time to enjoy the view, to canoe on the lake, to dine on the deck, and to sit by the fire. Perfect proximity to Lake Delton activities.
View Property: Lakehaus_1
Baraboo, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property Manager
The team was awesome. Very friendly, helpful. Made the experience that much better.
Property
Loved the Sand Castle Beach. Very clean. Such a perfect property for a large group to stay and enjoy. Will be coming back in the future!
View Property: Sand_Castle_Beach
Franklin Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
We have got great direction to the property and explenation about all amenities around,very friendly and Profesional service
Property
We enjoyed the location of the property. Unic separate privet stay with nice housing patio and firepit space
View Property: Tannenbaum_Log_Haus
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Nice people
Property
Well managed company .
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_LaCasa
Dakota City, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
The keys were not in the packet, and the gentleman at the counter met us at Kohls to bring them to us. I thought that was very accommodating.
Property
Our children and grandchildren had a wonderful time, as did we.
View Property: Pleasant_View_Log_Haus
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Mercy was very helpful and nice.
Property
We had a great time! Thank you!
View Property: Krantz_Kottage
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was great as usual.Nice people to work with. Thank you every one.
Property
Very nice place to stay. We will be back again next year.
View Property: Peaceful_Pines
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Extremely friendly employees! The women in the office and the maintenance man. They made us feel at home.
Property
Thank you for a wonderful place to stay. This unit was beyond wonderful!! We had an awesome time and didn't want to leave. Thank You!
View Property: 1 Tamarack_Resort_Parkview 7
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little_Ponderosa
Mukwonago, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Property
Well kept
View Property: Arrowhead Trails
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was great.
Property
We all thought the stay was great. Thank you so much!
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_Timbers
Mukwonago, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
Property Manager
As usual the team at Sand County is great!! I have been working with them for many years. Keep up the GREAT work! We actually have a second generation booking thru Sand County. Our son and one of his friends grew up coming to Sunset Cove & saw us booking thru you guys, now that they are adults, they do the same thing.
Property
Love the location - it's close enough to everything, but at the end of the night when you're ready to unwind, it just far enough away that you don't hear any of the chaos of the town. We've never be disappointed with the property.
View Property: Sunset_Cove_308_Penthouse
Oswego, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2016
Property Manager
We have rented with Sand County for years and have always been thrilled by our experience with them! They are always friendly and ready to help. No problem is to big or small (or silly) for them to handle.
Property
A huge "Thank you" to all for another WONDERFUL vacation...we will be seeing you all again soon! Please pass on to the property owner that we really enjoy their cabin, the new upgrades and really appreciate them sharing it with us!
View Property: Peaceful_Pines
Brookfield, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional and knowledgeable about activities to do in the area
Property
My clients and staff had a great time at your property and are looking forward to our next stay with you my clients have asked me to thank you for making their stay enjoyable
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin
St Paul, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2016
Property Manager
The gal checking us in was wonderful, also all email correspondence was professional, friendly and very prompt.
Property
View Property: Timber_Lodge