Write a Review
Hubertus, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
Both check in and check out was great
Property
It was wonderful!
View Property: Nord_Haus
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2016
Property Manager
When checking in, I thought the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Great folks!
Property
Overall, we had a great time that our friends and family will remember for years to come!
View Property: Willow_Beach
Kaukauna, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
I worked with Marcie on making my reservation as well as our check-in. She is super-helpful and accommodating and knew much about the property. She was able to accommodate my request for an early check-in and helped tremendously with a question I had on our reservation. The customer service far surpasses any you would receive at a resort or hotel. We'll definitely be back!
Property
The property is located just blocks from downtown along Crandell Bay but it still quiet and private. The nearby bridge was under construction during our stay which made it a bit noisy and dusty at times but I'm sure it will be beautiful when it is finished. The decor and finishes in the unit were a bit dated and while everything worked, it could use some attention. Having said that - the boat slip included with our reservation, the spaciousness of the unit, and the condo amenities will definitely have us from coming back again next year.
View Property: Sunset_Cove_105_Penthouse
Janesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was pleasant & very helpful when needed any assistance!
Property
We loved the stay! It definitely was better than staying in a hotel!
View Property: Tall_Pines_Villa
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
The gentleman that checked us in was fantastic. Explained everything clearly and quickly.
Property
Would stay here again and will look into other properties to rent.
View Property: Eischen_Cottage_2
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Not a problem at all! The keys were given to us in seconds and we had no problem during out stay! Check out was fast as well.
Property
When we arrived, we were Super happy! The Cabin was honestly more then our expectations! It has literally anything that anyone could need! And super specious! The View was Beautiful! We had the lake to our selfs and the kids has a lot of space to play outside. When we had to leaved We actually felt a little sad lol and Our family agreed that for next yr we would need a whole week stay instead of 3 days! Thank you Sand County!
View Property: Little_Ponderosa
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Josh was very nice and friendly, and able to accommodate us with extra coupons for our attractions considering the weather wasn't very cooperative, but with his help we managed to have some fun.
Property
It was very pleasant.
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Terrace_1B
Sun Prairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
The Sand County Staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. They took care of all of our needs.
Property
The cottage on Lake Delton was in a great location in the middle of the Dells. Everything was only a few minutes away. The beach and dock were a great place to see Lake Delton and our children enjoyed access to the water.
View Property: Willow_Beach
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Upon our arrival we were greeted by a very friendly young gentleman. He explained the whole process to us and we couldn't be more pleased with the ease of check-in and check-out procedure. My family loved our stay and wants to return again next year.
Property
Very comfortable cabin, clean, spacious, has absolutely EVERYTHING you could possibly need.
View Property: Tall_Pines_Villa
Hammond, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Every staff member that I contacted had pleasant attitudes,great customer service all around ,George and Marci wonderful service keep up the great work ,you guys rock!
View Property: Hillcrest_1
Racine, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
We have been staying at Sand County properties for 12 years. The main reason we keep coming back is the excellent service we receive from the staff. They are always friendly and go above an beyond to make our visit comfortable.
View Property: Paradise_1
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
I came to the office for help with a problem unrelated to the rental house. The staff member, (Marcie?) who helped me was terrific in giving information, assistance and support in resolving the problem.
Property
An enjoyable week.
Brookfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Once again, the staff at Sand County were professional, helpful and friendly. They always do everything they can to make our stay comfortable. I have never dealt with people who are so easy to talk to and courteous.
Property
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Terrace_1A
Brookfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
As always, we have enjoyed dealing with your team. They are professional, friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. The location is convenient and yet close by all the activities.
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Terrace_1B
Belvidere, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff is wonderful!!! You go that extra mile to ensure we have all we need to have as much fun as possible. Along with any problems that might arise.
Property
The property was perfect!!!!!!! We could not ask for anything more!!!!!
View Property: Eischen_Cottage_2
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was very helpful and very nice.
Property
This was the 4th year going on a cabin trip with me and my friends. We love this cabin and can't wait to go back!
View Property: Pine_Away
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Always helpful. This is probably our 5th time booking with Sand County. Always been happy
Property
We had a GREAT family vacation. 8 Adults and 2 children all in one house was wonderful.
View Property: Sand_Castle_Beach
Liberty , US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
This was the easy way to plan a vacation -
Property
The home was beautiful -
View Property: Lake Wisconsin Cabin
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and informative staff!
Property
We adored Chesapeake! Great space, everything we needed was there. We enjoyed taking the row boat out onto the lake. It was nice to be out in the country were it was peaceful but able to go into The Dells after a quick drive. We will most certainly be returning in the future!
View Property: Chesapeake
Carrolltown , US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Working with members of this team was extremely easy! We made our rental payments, arrived on time, got right in our cabin, enjoyed the seven days greatly and when the time came to leave we left the key and locked up. Very easy process and the people we had encountered to help us were awesome!
Property
Wonderful time. Accomadations were good. Cabin clean and in good repair.
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin
Fall Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
The staff members here were very friendly and helpful. I consistently had pleasant experiences when interacting with them; I had to call many times in advance to figure out specific details of the rental, and they did an excellent job of updating me with information and knowledge. They also let me know that it was possible for our group to check in early, and that was great for us.
Property
We loved staying at the Tall Pines Villa! The rental was spacious and able to accommodate all eight of us. It was extremely helpful that the kitchen utensils were available for us to use; this made packing for the trip much less stressful. We really don't have any complaints about our stay here; the rental was clean and bright, and all utilities were working efficiently.
View Property: Tall_Pines_Villa
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
They were very polite and personable.
Property
Loved it. Quiet and serene. Gorgeous grounds. Terrific condo.
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Knowledgeable and friendly staff members who make checking in and out a breeze.
Property
Spacious and quiet condo on the beautiful Wisconsin river with a convenient place to dock your boat within walking distance to the downtown Dells. Free boat trailer parking available off site.
View Property: Sunset_Cove_105_Penthouse
Cicero, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
When I first arrived to pick up the keys the gentlemen that helped me was so nice and welcoming he explained to me everything and answered all my questions. I even asked about the fire work shows and he was able to help me with all that J formation.
Property
It was the best experience ever, I already referred two friends which they have their vacation booked already and I will keep referring friends since this was an awesome experience.
View Property: Sand_Castle_Beach
Shullsberg, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
The staff were all very friendly and helpful!!!
Property
We all liked the fact of being more in the "country" and being secluded instead of staying at Mt. Olympus. We have stayed at Mt. Olympus the past 6 years and it's just more noisy in the rooms and they are not very big. It was just an overall better vacation just staying here. Thanks!!
View Property: Nord_Haus