Visit our specials page Here

Hip, Hip, Hooray for Sand County Service Company. I hate to classify them as a campground 'cuz they aren't. They're a company that has various properties in the Dells area that you can rent on a daily or weekly basis. If you're heading to Wisconsin Dells/Lake Delton area and you want to rent a cabin w/a group they are the #1 people to call!!! They have the best cabins, the friendliest staff and the best rates by far. Words cannot describe how gorgeous their cabins are. I and a group of friends and family had the pleasure of spending June 1-3 at their cabin "Towering Pines" in the Wisconsin Dells area and we were so pleased we reserved another stay for later this year! This place has it all and it's great if you're traveling with kids like us (we had 8) It was a little scary being out in the woods but they have places that are a little closer to civilization than we were (10 mi north of downtown Wisconsin Dells is where our cabin was) but it really wasn't that bad...except in the dark when I swear I saw that damn Smokey the Bear sitting at a campfire. I think they have cabins elsewhere, like Michigan and other parts of Wisconsin. Check them out...you won't be sorry!!!
Write a Review
Sharon, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property Manager
Only interacted with a ream member when checking in, but was extremely friendly and helpful. Very cheerful
Property
The resort and the Malibu Home were beautiful and beyond comfortable. Conveniently located and easy to get to.
View Property: Malibu Home at Thunderbird
Eustis, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2022
Property Manager
Great
Property
View Property: Dells_Club_Balsam_5
Berwyn, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird_House_Cottage
Elkhart, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
When our initial plans for the week fell through due to illness George came to our rescue on very short notice.
Property
View Property: Lighthouse Cove 205
West Allis, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cali`s Fawn Lake Haven
LITTLE MOUNTAIN, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
easy booking. easy access to our door code. great place!
Property
Great place in a great location!!!
View Property: Elkhorn Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property Manager
Simply great people to do business with!
Property
The Hiawatha Haus was very clean, well appointed, and comfortable!
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was great!
Property
Thank for everything! It was great! Super cool spot. Great fire pit and back yard. Loved all the interesting art around the house!
View Property: Pine_Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thunderbird Condo 1040B
Geneva, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property Manager
We have been using your rental service for so many years that I feel the team knows me and my family. George is especially great at recommending properties that meet our needs.
Property
Had a lovely time celebrating our fortieth wedding anniversary at Fawn Lake. It was the perfect place to slow down, reconnect, and just relax. Just minutes to the Dells and yet it seems miles away.
View Property: Cali`s Fawn Lake Haven
Loyal, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive and friendly
Property
The property is beautiful. There was plenty of dishes and towels for guests to use. It was clean.
View Property: Wolf_Lodge
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunny_Retreat
OnAlaska, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird_House_Cottage
De Pere, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property Manager
Seamless and as described.
Property
It was spotless and well appointed. The view was terrific and the unit was perfect for meeting up with another couple. We each had our own rooms and baths. Very comfortable and had everything we needed. Cannot beat the view!
View Property: Lake Point at Thunderbird
Payson, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2022
Property Manager
George is great to work with and he was the only one this year.
Property
We enjoyed it. Enough so that the other decision-makers are insisting on the same property next time.
View Property: Whitetail_Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Nice property, good location, very quiet
View Property: Bird_House_Cottage
Hartland, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dellview_Lake_Lodge
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property Manager
As always, everything went smoothly
Property
It was a smaller unit, just fine for me and the husband and dog, we are considering coming back to this unit again next year
View Property: Bird_House_Cottage
Skokie, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2022
Property Manager
George is great; always love doing business with you guys
Property
Just what the doctor ordered--no complaints!
View Property: Eischen_Cottage_2
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cali`s Fawn Lake Haven
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peaceful Point
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird_House_Cottage
Ettrick, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
All of the staff were polite and friendly, although George was the one I spoke with frequently. He was extremely helpful, seemed to enjoy his job, and was honest.
Property
The property was clean, spacious, and was just like the pictures showed. This would be a nice place to live.
View Property: Dells_Club_Balsam_5
Downers Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
Everything to the booking process through the stay was easy and just what we were looking for!
Property
Everything was clean and we had everything we needed for a long-term getaway. The owners were fantastic and extremely helpful while we were there! It was perfect. The building was clean and fully stocked with basic items. The lakefront access was amazing. There was a rowboat, canoe, and paddleboat available and all the life jackets and paddles you would need in the gazebo. We also rented a pontoon boat from the owners of the property. Was a great way to relax and tour the lake with my family. The location was a perfect escape from our busy lives. The only negative was we couldn't stay longer!
View Property: Peaceful Point
Bismark, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arbor_Dell