Follow Sand County VR updates on COVID-19 Here

Hip, Hip, Hooray for Sand County Service Company. I hate to classify them as a campground 'cuz they aren't. They're a company that has various properties in the Dells area that you can rent on a daily or weekly basis. If you're heading to Wisconsin Dells/Lake Delton area and you want to rent a cabin w/a group they are the #1 people to call!!! They have the best cabins, the friendliest staff and the best rates by far. Words cannot describe how gorgeous their cabins are. I and a group of friends and family had the pleasure of spending June 1-3 at their cabin "Towering Pines" in the Wisconsin Dells area and we were so pleased we reserved another stay for later this year! This place has it all and it's great if you're traveling with kids like us (we had 8) It was a little scary being out in the woods but they have places that are a little closer to civilization than we were (10 mi north of downtown Wisconsin Dells is where our cabin was) but it really wasn't that bad...except in the dark when I swear I saw that damn Smokey the Bear sitting at a campfire. I think they have cabins elsewhere, like Michigan and other parts of Wisconsin. Check them out...you won't be sorry!!!
Write a Review
Manitowoc, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
I mentioned above the man that answered the phone & fixed my mistake was friendly he gave us a map upon check in & explained the map. He was funny & friendly. All smiles we liked him
Property
Relaxing! Just what we needed. Clean, quiet, beautiful, peaceful. We loved it! We'd recommend it (we did) & we'd stay there again
View Property: Vintage Lake Cottage
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property Manager
Good
Property
Perfect location, close to all Wisconsin dells attraction. Paddle boating option, fire pit, grill, large backyard to spend time with family and friends and quite neighbors. Overall an awesome experience with friends and family. Each one of us enjoyed the stay. Bunk bed room was kids favorite.
View Property: Pine_Cottage
Naperville, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The stay was amazing will definitely recommend coming back for holidays
View Property: Willow_Beach
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice Very quite and and clean. Very spacious
Property
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_Timbers
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy_Heaven
Rubicon, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset_Cove_302
Menomonee Falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
George was very helpful, the most helpful team member I have dealt with when booking vacations.
Property
The beds were a little firm, however the overall stay was amazing!
View Property: Sunset_Cove_308_Penthouse
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
FYI -we were bummed that the deck in the water was falling in. -the vent above the stove didnt work We loved this place and would absolutely visit again.
View Property: Peaceful_Pines
libertyville, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Property
Fantastic
View Property: Vintage Lake Cottage
Delavan, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This property felt like home the minute I walked in love the layout! It was neat and clean and for as many teenagers as I had when I went to bed in the main bedroom I didnt really hear them - solid walls. The pool was great the staff was great will definitely come back again
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Glade_4
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Very spacious. Cabin feel. Great WiFi and TVs. Big dining room table for cards and games. Pool table was a hit! Comes with kitchen utensils and even a roaster! Bring paper towels and dish soap.
View Property: Bluff_View
Pardeeville, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peaceful_Pines
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property Manager
You all really deserve our heartfelt thanks for the whole experience.
Property
We will be booking it every year, we love it..
View Property: Happy_Heaven
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
You guys payed attention to every detail!
Property
Loved loved loved the cabin!
View Property: Happy_Heaven
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
George was very useful.
Property
View Property: Vintage Lake Cottage
Madison, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nord_Haus
Holmen, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was great no problems
Property
Hopefully see you again in 2022
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_Timbers
Rochester , US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property Manager
Great accommodations!
Property
Everything was fantastic!
View Property: Wolf_Lodge
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arrowhead Trails
Crown Point, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arrowhead Trails
Brookfield , US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was very pleasant and accomodating! Beautiful location and site!
Property
View Property: Bluff_View
Medford, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2021
Property Manager
Always very pleasant
Property
A beautiful home!!!
View Property: Koby`s Kabin
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peaceful_Pines
Champaign, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay here.
View Property: Nord_Haus
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Looking for a get away by the water and our experience was great! Ducks, geese and even saw eagles flying over the lake!
View Property: Vintage Lake Cottage