Write a Review
James
Liberty , US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
This was the easy way to plan a vacation -
Property
The home was beautiful -
View Property: Lake Wisconsin Cabin
Emily
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and informative staff!
Property
We adored Chesapeake! Great space, everything we needed was there. We enjoyed taking the row boat out onto the lake. It was nice to be out in the country were it was peaceful but able to go into The Dells after a quick drive. We will most certainly be returning in the future!
View Property: Chesapeake
Roseann
Carrolltown , US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Working with members of this team was extremely easy! We made our rental payments, arrived on time, got right in our cabin, enjoyed the seven days greatly and when the time came to leave we left the key and locked up. Very easy process and the people we had encountered to help us were awesome!
Property
Wonderful time. Accomadations were good. Cabin clean and in good repair.
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin
Bridget
Fall Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
The staff members here were very friendly and helpful. I consistently had pleasant experiences when interacting with them; I had to call many times in advance to figure out specific details of the rental, and they did an excellent job of updating me with information and knowledge. They also let me know that it was possible for our group to check in early, and that was great for us.
Property
We loved staying at the Tall Pines Villa! The rental was spacious and able to accommodate all eight of us. It was extremely helpful that the kitchen utensils were available for us to use; this made packing for the trip much less stressful. We really don't have any complaints about our stay here; the rental was clean and bright, and all utilities were working efficiently.
View Property: Tall_Pines_Villa
Deb
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
They were very polite and personable.
Property
Loved it. Quiet and serene. Gorgeous grounds. Terrific condo.
Michele
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Knowledgeable and friendly staff members who make checking in and out a breeze.
Property
Spacious and quiet condo on the beautiful Wisconsin river with a convenient place to dock your boat within walking distance to the downtown Dells. Free boat trailer parking available off site.
View Property: Sunset_Cove_105_Penthouse
Daisy
Cicero, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
When I first arrived to pick up the keys the gentlemen that helped me was so nice and welcoming he explained to me everything and answered all my questions. I even asked about the fire work shows and he was able to help me with all that J formation.
Property
It was the best experience ever, I already referred two friends which they have their vacation booked already and I will keep referring friends since this was an awesome experience.
View Property: Sand_Castle_Beach
Heather
Shullsberg, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
The staff were all very friendly and helpful!!!
Property
We all liked the fact of being more in the "country" and being secluded instead of staying at Mt. Olympus. We have stayed at Mt. Olympus the past 6 years and it's just more noisy in the rooms and they are not very big. It was just an overall better vacation just staying here. Thanks!!
View Property: Nord_Haus
Riyas
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Great!
Property
We liked the Cottage, the next time we don't need to google, we will just call you
View Property: Shan_Gri_Log
Irena
Bloomingdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
The members are very professional, polite, attentive and kind, we were treated like a Royal family :)
Property
Great place, I can't wait to go there again. It felt like we were on vacation on some island, great neighbors, people, amazing, amazing, amazing.
View Property: Lake Wisconsin Cabin
Maria
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
One of the team member it's great person (George)a very nice person and very helpful
Property
I love the proximity of the water and the cabin it's beautiful
View Property: Eischen_Cottage_1
Nicki
New Berlin, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Wisconsin Cabin
Yanna
Brown Deer, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Fast and efficient
Property
Amazing !!!!!!
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_Tambour
Quincy
Winneconne, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
They were great let us check in early or our cooler of food would have been melted.
Property
Absolutely loved the stay. It was perfect. Secluded but within reach of the dells. Beautiful Lake parker will be a destination of ours for years to come.
View Property: Chesapeake
Christy
Adrian, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property Manager
He, can't remember name, sorry, was wonderful! Always smiling, very helpful in where we needed to go. Great advice on food, etc.
Property
We had a great time! Our cabin was so convenient to the Dells, we were a half block from the parkway, but still felt in the country. Loved the inside as well as the outside.
View Property: Shan_Gri_Log
Jessica
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was beyond excellent. They were very caring of our needs and went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable.
Property
We stayed on lake Delton. It was beautiful and peaceful. I will definitely be booking a stay with this company again.
View Property: Eischen_Cottage_2
Thomas
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed a wonderful, relaxing week at your beautiful cabin on Lake Wisconsin. Gorgeous area, breathtaking views of rolling hills and farmland, on a secluded and quiet property only 30 miles from the Wisconsin Dells. The cabin was the perfect size for our 2 families with 4 adults and 3 children - we all had plenty of space and room to spread out. All appliances and amenities worked well, and were fully enjoyed. We really had the perfect family vacation!
View Property: Lake Wisconsin Cabin
Michelle
Hampshire, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
The Sand County staff are very well prepared, friendly, and helpful with your stay on one of their rental units. We asked to stay one day later and even received a discount! What a truly amazing vacation.
Property
Staying at the prperties with Sand County was truly amazing and a slice of heaven. We were able to relax with the comforts of home, off of Parker Lake and also have the fast pace action of the Dell's just down the road. The staff is helpful and the service was perfect. Give Sand County a try, you won't be disappointed.
View Property: Chesapeake
Kyle
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
Other members of our family checked in and out. (Our contact with members of your team was limited to email and phone. They were courteous and professional.)
Property
More than adequate accommodations for our family group of 10. Take time to enjoy the view, to canoe on the lake, to dine on the deck, and to sit by the fire. Perfect proximity to Lake Delton activities.
View Property: Lakehaus_1
Ashley
Baraboo, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property Manager
The team was awesome. Very friendly, helpful. Made the experience that much better.
Property
Loved the Sand Castle Beach. Very clean. Such a perfect property for a large group to stay and enjoy. Will be coming back in the future!
View Property: Sand_Castle_Beach
Adam
Franklin Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
We have got great direction to the property and explenation about all amenities around,very friendly and Profesional service
Property
We enjoyed the location of the property. Unic separate privet stay with nice housing patio and firepit space
View Property: Tannenbaum_Log_Haus
Jim
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Nice people
Property
Well managed company .
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_LaCasa
Jeffrey P
Dakota City, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
The keys were not in the packet, and the gentleman at the counter met us at Kohls to bring them to us. I thought that was very accommodating.
Property
Our children and grandchildren had a wonderful time, as did we.
View Property: Pleasant_View_Log_Haus
Anna
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Mercy was very helpful and nice.
Property
We had a great time! Thank you!
View Property: Krantz_Kottage
Victoria
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was great as usual.Nice people to work with. Thank you every one.
Property
Very nice place to stay. We will be back again next year.
View Property: Peaceful_Pines