Write a Review
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very pleasant and easy to talk to.
Property
My guest and I were very pleased with everything during our stay. I will definitely recommend Sandy County to everyone I know!
View Property: Prairie Retreat
Joliet, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
This is our 5th year using Sand County Service Company and have NEVER had an issue. Would totally recommend to friends and family.
View Property: Bluff_View
Verona, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
All very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
We love Bluff View! It's perfect for our group and we hope to stay here for years to come. Thank you!
View Property: Bluff_View
Fox Lake, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
The team was excellent and knowledgeable about the Wolf Lodge.
Property
The property is perfect. We made many memories. Our grandchildren loved the arcade games that were available.
View Property: Wolf_Lodge
Madison, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and supportive.
Property
Wish I could live there all the time!!
View Property: Peaceful_Pines
Lombard, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful.
Property
Very beautiful!
View Property: Tannenbaum_Log_Haus
East Troy, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you You were great to work with Thank you for the extra time offered
Property
Very nice home
View Property: Bluff_View
N Riverside, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Property
Property was great!
View Property: Arrowhead Trails
Grafton, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to talk to you guys! Friendly staff, very knowledgeable.
Property
We had a great time!
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_Timbers
St Charles, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property Manager
George was especially friendly & helpful
Property
Loved the unit, plan to go back soon & will request same unit.
View Property: 1 Tamarack_Resort_Parkview 7
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arrowhead Trails
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were very friendly in helping us to find the location and picking up the items for our stay was the fastest I've ever experienced!
Property
Everything from top to bottom was great! We didn't have any issues whatsoever with the property. It was great to feel at home away from home!
View Property: Arbor_Dell
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Prairie Retreat
Worth, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peaceful_Pines
Wis Dells, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin
South Holland, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Great stay
View Property: Timber_Lodge
New Holstein, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
Absolutely incredible
Property
Had an awesome time
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Highland_10
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
I've been using Sand County since 1992 and I've always been pleased with the properties, the staff and the customer service.
Property
Lovely home. We made a ton of memories there.
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin
Dubuque, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was awesome to work with. From the phone calls prior to our trip to personal interaction with George at the office, everything was great!
Property
We had a great time. Thanks!
View Property: Arbor_Dell
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2016
Property Manager
WONDERFUL!!! We have rented from Sand County every year for over 10 years and have NEVER had a bad experience.
Property
Have already reserved time in the spring for this property. It is hands down our favorite property and can not even count how many times we have rented it. We originally rented this cabin because it is dog friendly (still is) and continue to rent even though we no longer have a dog. As our family continued to grow and we toyed with looking for another property that had two bathrooms the idea was immediately shoot down...so we tease about getting a porta potty every year and make due with the one bathroom.
View Property: Peaceful_Pines
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property Manager
Your whole team is the GREATEST!!! We have rented from you for years and would not switch. An extra special thank you to Guy for bring the charcoal grill to the property...we owe you big time!
Property
Really great house and will see you next year!
View Property: Arbor_Dell
Mineral Point, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone one in the office were so friendly and nice. We have booked this rental for next year again.
Property
Loved the experience. Visit the Dells many times each year. Definetly will use your company again.
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful as we had a power wheelchair bound member in our group and needed to know if the house was truly accessible. They went to the property and did measurements to make sure it was.
Property
Overall excellent experience.
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin
Lakemoor, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
By far the best place I've stayed at for a vacation. Amazing
View Property: Happy_Heaven
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
A very special thanks to George and Marcey in the office we will be requesting a week and the weekend stay at Tamarack Highlands 10 hopefully in the summer of 2017!
Property
It was great! No problems! Thanks so much guys!
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Highland_10