Write a Review
Muskego, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Making reservations was very easy with Marcy and she was very pleasant and accommodating
Property
Relaxing, enjoyable and convenient
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Terrace_7
Edmonton, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Fun and family friendly.
View Property: Happy_Heaven
Saukville, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
friendly and accommodating
Property
We loved the sandy beach for the kids and the swings and glider!Everything was just as explained in the description of the property. We had a few minor issues and they were taken care of immediately in a very friendly manner. It was comfortable, beautiful and lots of fun! We have rented thru Sand County Rentals now for 5 years in a row, staying at a different cabin each time. Each experience has been great
View Property: Sand_Castle_Beach
Orland Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Perfect, friendly staff. Room was ready checked in and was ready to go in under a minute.
Property
Excellent. Will definitely book this room on future visits, if available
View Property: Sunset_Cove_308_Penthouse
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
office people when calling in or checking n/out are so very nice and helpful.
Property
overall house fits our needs and we love he location.
View Property: Arbor_Dell
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lyndon House
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
They were very accommodating and got back to us immediately when working on which home we would rent.
Property
An overall wonderful experience!
View Property: Pine_Away
Gurnee, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Gentleman that we pick the Keys up from was VERY friendly and helpful
Property
GREAT
View Property: Bluff_View
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
Marci is fab, total attention to detail and happy to help. The gentleman at the desk is super nice and also very helpful. Sorry i can't remember his name. He goes above and beyond with recommendations.
Property
Very comfortable, lots of room. Love the two full baths. Beautiful bay windows were a family faveorite. We love this home and would love to stay again, longer. Lots of laughter was had, relaxation and memories.
View Property: Pine_Cottage
Schiller Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Easy website to chose from. Easy process to book. Very nice staff. Very accommodating.
Property
House has everything you need. Price is great. Area is quiet and secluded. Very relaxing.
View Property: Happy_Heaven
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
The gentleman that was working was very friendly and explained everything very well with us. When I made the reservations, the gal I worked with was very accommodating and answered any questions that I had
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay. My sister and I love to take walks each day, so we enjoyed walking around the property each day and loved the pond and waterfall on the property!
View Property: 1 Tamarack_Resort_Parkview 7
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tannenbaum_Log_Haus
Racine, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
all members we encountered were awesome!! again the group at Sand County where we pick up our keys were the BEST!!!
Property
Your property exceeded our expectations and we loved it!! The only thing we would suggest is a larger grill!! Otherwise it was perfect!
View Property: Sunny_Retreat
Watertown, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
The team was excellent, polite and professional.
Property
We enjoyed the entire experience. We are planning on renting again soon.
View Property: Peaceful_Pines
Chicago, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Parkview_4
Des Plaines, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Members are very knowledgeable about all the properties, and helped us pick one based on our needs.
Property
It was very spacious and conveniently close to downtown Wisconsin Dells. The location was beautiful.
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_LaCasa
New Berlin, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Extremely friendly and easy to deal with. I always received a response right away in regards to any email sent.
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
I dealt with Tammy, she is always a joy and has the most excellent customer service, for years! Also dealt with George who is very kind and helpful!
Property
The stay was wonderful, just way too short! Looking forward to coming back in the fall!
View Property: 1 Tamarack_Resort_Parkview 7
Verona, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
They were quick to help and explain, the whole process maybe took 5 minutes, which was great.
Property
We had stayed in the property around the same time last year and had a few issues with the property. I did complain and was offered a discount to come back. We did that this year and all the issues were resolved and we were very happy with the experience overall.
View Property: Arrowhead Trails
Broadview, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The best cabin on planet earth It's equipped to the bones It's in a perfect zone
View Property: Pine_Away
Florissant, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tall_Pines_Villa
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful, friendly, knowledgeable, really outstanding!
Property
GREAT!
View Property: Peaceful_Pines
Ingleside, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
The reservation team was very helpful and accommodating.
Property
We had a wonderful time. The house is perfect for a large group. We plan on going back!
View Property: Prairie Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Sand County team is awesome!! They put you first and are all for the customer!
Property
From making the reservation with Tammy, checking in with Marcy, speaking with George on the phone and Guy coming out to resort, everyone has been wonderful! I truly enjoyed my stay. I've been to Tamarack before and will return again through Sand County. With so many properties they represent, I plan to do a vacation home the next stay. Thank you, Sand County!!
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
They were wonderful! So happy to have found you guys ... I will definitely be back!
Property
I was so impressed with the property management, staff, and how well maintained the cabin was! Everyone was very happy!
View Property: Bluff_View