Write a Review
David
N Riverside, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Property
Property was great!
View Property: Arrowhead Trails
Sarah
Grafton, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to talk to you guys! Friendly staff, very knowledgeable.
Property
We had a great time!
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_Timbers
Matthew
St Charles, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property Manager
George was especially friendly & helpful
Property
Loved the unit, plan to go back soon & will request same unit.
View Property: 1 Tamarack_Resort_Parkview 7
Mary
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arrowhead Trails
Andre
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were very friendly in helping us to find the location and picking up the items for our stay was the fastest I've ever experienced!
Property
Everything from top to bottom was great! We didn't have any issues whatsoever with the property. It was great to feel at home away from home!
View Property: Arbor_Dell
Anais
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Prairie Retreat
Evan
Worth, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peaceful_Pines
Dana
Wis Dells, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin
Gloria
South Holland, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Great stay
View Property: Timber_Lodge
Rachel
New Holstein, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
Absolutely incredible
Property
Had an awesome time
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Highland_10
Sylkia
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
I've been using Sand County since 1992 and I've always been pleased with the properties, the staff and the customer service.
Property
Lovely home. We made a ton of memories there.
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin
James
Dubuque, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was awesome to work with. From the phone calls prior to our trip to personal interaction with George at the office, everything was great!
Property
We had a great time. Thanks!
View Property: Arbor_Dell
Carl
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2016
Property Manager
WONDERFUL!!! We have rented from Sand County every year for over 10 years and have NEVER had a bad experience.
Property
Have already reserved time in the spring for this property. It is hands down our favorite property and can not even count how many times we have rented it. We originally rented this cabin because it is dog friendly (still is) and continue to rent even though we no longer have a dog. As our family continued to grow and we toyed with looking for another property that had two bathrooms the idea was immediately shoot down...so we tease about getting a porta potty every year and make due with the one bathroom.
View Property: Peaceful_Pines
Carl
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property Manager
Your whole team is the GREATEST!!! We have rented from you for years and would not switch. An extra special thank you to Guy for bring the charcoal grill to the property...we owe you big time!
Property
Really great house and will see you next year!
View Property: Arbor_Dell
Cindy
Mineral Point, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone one in the office were so friendly and nice. We have booked this rental for next year again.
Property
Loved the experience. Visit the Dells many times each year. Definetly will use your company again.
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin
Marita
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful as we had a power wheelchair bound member in our group and needed to know if the house was truly accessible. They went to the property and did measurements to make sure it was.
Property
Overall excellent experience.
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin
Jose
Lakemoor, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
By far the best place I've stayed at for a vacation. Amazing
View Property: Happy_Heaven
Jessica
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
A very special thanks to George and Marcey in the office we will be requesting a week and the weekend stay at Tamarack Highlands 10 hopefully in the summer of 2017!
Property
It was great! No problems! Thanks so much guys!
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Highland_10
Michael
Stickney, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Sand County is top notch. Friendly and very helpful. People that you would like to call friends.
Property
Renting from Sand County gives me an opportunity to relive memories I have with my family from a time when we owned property on the lake, and gives me a chance now to continuing making memories with my children and my grandchildren and friends. I always bring people with who have never been here before.......
View Property: Paradise_1
Carl
Sioux Center, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Timber_Lodge
Yana
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
Very attentive and helpful I needed a place to work since most of my work is over computer they offered me their office to use .. very much appreciated ..
Property
A perfect family getaway experience, our family loved the cottage tucked into woods surrounded only by sounds of nature .. even a whole day of rain did not ruined our stay we ended up sitting around the porch and playing family games and sharing stories..
View Property: Happy_Heaven
Laurie
Roscoe, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property Manager
I've used Sand County several times. Whenever I've called to reserve, the staff is very friendly, like old friends.
View Property: Sand_Castle_Beach
Vicky
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property Manager
They are always very pleasant and friendly to work with. Never had a problem with any of them. Whenever I had a problem with any of the cabins I stayed at(which was once or twice in 20 years)they took care of it in a jiffy.
Property
Your properties are always so clean and well maintained and the staff is wonderful. We've been coming here for 20 years with family and friends and made so many memories. Hopefully we will be coming for another 20 or so years with our kids and grandchildren and they keep up the tradition.
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin
Pete
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Always pleasant very friendly and helpful.
Property
Enjoyed the property!!.....we will be back.
View Property: Lakehaus_1
Victoria
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2016
Property Manager
Your company is the best in Wisconsin Dells area.Very easy to make reservation,to check in and check out.Great service. Thank you to everyone.
View Property: Eischen_Cottage_1