Write a Review
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
This is the strongest area, every time I called the ladies knew exactly what I was asking for. I asked what time was check in ( I seem to forget every time ) and she said well if its ready sooner I will call you, and she did !!!
Property
Overall a great place to stay at if you are into boating, leaving a boat in the slip for the full duration is hands down priceless !!! Its not cheap to stay here like a Motel 8 But when you factor in the boat slip,full kitchen, full fridge, easy sleep 6 again the boat slip you are money ahead. Very likely we will book for next year !!!
View Property: Sunset_Cove_308_Penthouse
Elkhart, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We love Chesapeake and will continue to rent as long as the property is available.
View Property: Chesapeake
S Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Marci was very responsive to all of my questions.
Property
Our stay was awesome, would definitely come back. The house was a perfect place to stay and the fact that it was right on Lake Delton made it better.
View Property: Dellview_Lake_Lodge
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Can't wait to come back SOON!
View Property: Eischen_Cottage_1
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Staff did an excellent job Very friendly
Property
I liked it but as I get older the stairs might be a problem
View Property: Bird_House_Cottage
Elburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Professional service company that listens to your needs and goes above and beyond to address them.
Property
Was very happy with the place. Clean, functional, right on the water at Lake Delton.
View Property: Krantz_Kottage
Northlake, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
The Sand County staff is great. They are very focused on making the entire process hassle-free and they are just nice people.
Property
Love the place. Easy to get to from Chicago. Really clean and comfortable and the Noah's Ark passes are a nice added benefit.
View Property: Dellview_Lake_Lodge
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My kids and I had a great stay at Nord Haus. Fantastic outdoor area, great for cookouts and a campfire. The best part of the trip was paddling from the house up to Mirror Lake. We used the canoe provided with the house, and rented a couple of kayaks from the nearby marina. By "nearby," I mean you can actually see the marina from the end of the Nord Haus dock! No driving necessary. Be prepared to portage over a small dam. Excellent trip!
View Property: Nord_Haus
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Our entire experience was excellent! The property was nice and clean. It was well kept and supplied with the basic necessities of home away from home. We were able to enjoy ourselves and sleep well after a day of adventure, as well as have the opportunity to enjoy the other activities and amenities that are offered By the property. We will definitely stay at the property and recommend it to friends and family as well in the future.
Property
The property was excellent. We all have nothing but nice thing to say and remember about this entire trip.
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Highland_10
Cedarburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with was helpful
Property
We'll be back
View Property: Sunset_Cove_308_Penthouse
Naples, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Willow_Beach
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little_Ponderosa
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Always a great experience!! Great staff!!
Property
I've stayed in 3 of your rentals and I've enjoyed every moment every time!! I'll continue to use your services and I'll continue to refer my family and friends.
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_LaCasa
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very Clean, Good amount of Space, and a great location!
Property
View Property: Whispering_Pointe_25
Hannibal, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very efficient and helpful
Property
Enjoyed the stay, just a few problems, nothing to keep us from coming back
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_LaCasa
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
George is wonderful as usual!! So helpful and pleasant!!
Property
It's aIt's very comfortable and convenient. Owners are awesome!! They are friendly and there is you need them, but let you enjoy your privacy. It's nice that they let us bring my Mom's little dog. We could not vacation without him. very comfortable, very relaxing. It allows you to just chill.
View Property: Hiawatha_Haus
Harvard, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
The house was big enough for our 2 family's Very clean and nice Beds were nice Kitchen is very nice The whole house is very well kept up The view is spectacular We had so much fun playing in the lakel It was nice and very private Very close to all the dells amenities The kids enjoyed having our own sandy beach We had bonfires every nite We would definitely rent this house again!
Property
View Property: Dellview 2
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering_Pointe_25
Goose Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay once again! We have stayed many times and always very satisfied!
Property
It was great! It was the best retreat so far! The place was amazing!
View Property: Prairie Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent I give them 15 Stars
Property
Can't wait to come back see you in October
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
It was clean the space was big and beautiful
Property
View Property: Pleasant_View_Log_Haus
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
George always friendly & helpful. Another Sand County employee was at the home yesterday cutting grass while we were leaving very nice and knowledgeable. Make me think all employees at Sand County care about their job!
Property
Dell View is a beautiful home that has been completely renovated. Every year we look for a new rental through Sand County either on the lake or river in Wisconsin Dells. We took our chances this year and booked our vacation before any pictures were available of this home. Our entire family was happy with the decision we made and are already looking to returning next Summer!
View Property: Dellview_Lake_Lodge
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
I love it ,keep coming back every year I can
Property
Love it so I would recommend to anyone
View Property: Happy_Heaven
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome service since the beginning of the reservation , condo very clean and confortable
Property
View Property: Sunset_Cove_302
Greendale, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Great friendly and helpful!!
Property
Had great experience!!
View Property: Happy_Heaven