Write a Review
Chris
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
I believe I only spoke with Marci who was very nice and answered all questions.
Property
This was our first vacation at the Dells and the location of the rental was very convenient. We have already talking about making this a family tradition.
View Property: Eischen_Cottage_2
Laura
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Great experience
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Terrace_7
Jose
Stone Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
loved the place! , everything was great
Property
View Property: Whitetail_Ridge
Lindsey
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
We had trouble finding the place at first, but when I called and spoke to a staff member, she was extremely helpful and patient with me. She directed us right to the villas!
Property
The property was quiet, well kept, clean and modern. Our kids loved all of the amenities and activities there were to do there. We loved our stay and had a great time!
View Property: 1 Tamarack_Resort_Parkview 7
Vicente
Cicero, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were helpful when needed and went above beyond to find me the cottage.
Property
Thank you for everything and the experience. Thanks for the kitchen supplies which were very helpful. We had a nice two day getaway, next time hopefully it'll be longer and hopefully you guys can hook it up with a discount. :)
View Property: Chesapeake
Deb
Crytal Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Well maintained, nicely equipped kitchen, clean comfortable furnishings. The property was well maintained and clean.
View Property: 1 Tamarack_Resort_Parkview 7
McKinley
Homewood, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was pleasant
Property
Our stay at the property met all our expectations. We had a most enjoyable time.
View Property: Sunset_Cove_302
Garnet
Nunda, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Courteous helpful staff that always answered my questions about not only the properties available, but the area and activities available.
Property
We are 3 generations of family including teenagers and young adults. Bluff View house suited our family perfectly! The pool table provided hours of entertainment for all. Outdoors, we played volleyball, used the fire pit and walked the roads.
View Property: Bluff_View
Anthony
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and very fast they get it that you want to get vacations started
Property
Very friendly neighbors we like Bob on of the neighbors so much we invited him to go out on the river with us but he was of just watching us have fun.
View Property: Sunset_Cove_308_Penthouse
Anita
Gurnee, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_LaCasa
Eileen
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakehaus_1
Erin
Muskego, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Making reservations was very easy with Marcy and she was very pleasant and accommodating
Property
Relaxing, enjoyable and convenient
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Terrace_7
Garland
Edmonton, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Fun and family friendly.
View Property: Happy_Heaven
Jeanne
Saukville, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
friendly and accommodating
Property
We loved the sandy beach for the kids and the swings and glider!Everything was just as explained in the description of the property. We had a few minor issues and they were taken care of immediately in a very friendly manner. It was comfortable, beautiful and lots of fun! We have rented thru Sand County Rentals now for 5 years in a row, staying at a different cabin each time. Each experience has been great
View Property: Sand_Castle_Beach
John
Orland Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Perfect, friendly staff. Room was ready checked in and was ready to go in under a minute.
Property
Excellent. Will definitely book this room on future visits, if available
View Property: Sunset_Cove_308_Penthouse
Paul
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
office people when calling in or checking n/out are so very nice and helpful.
Property
overall house fits our needs and we love he location.
View Property: Arbor_Dell
Doug
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lyndon House
Scott
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
They were very accommodating and got back to us immediately when working on which home we would rent.
Property
An overall wonderful experience!
View Property: Pine_Away
Mike
Gurnee, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Gentleman that we pick the Keys up from was VERY friendly and helpful
Property
GREAT
View Property: Bluff_View
Claudia
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
Marci is fab, total attention to detail and happy to help. The gentleman at the desk is super nice and also very helpful. Sorry i can't remember his name. He goes above and beyond with recommendations.
Property
Very comfortable, lots of room. Love the two full baths. Beautiful bay windows were a family faveorite. We love this home and would love to stay again, longer. Lots of laughter was had, relaxation and memories.
View Property: Pine_Cottage
Ivy
Schiller Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Easy website to chose from. Easy process to book. Very nice staff. Very accommodating.
Property
House has everything you need. Price is great. Area is quiet and secluded. Very relaxing.
View Property: Happy_Heaven
Bev
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
The gentleman that was working was very friendly and explained everything very well with us. When I made the reservations, the gal I worked with was very accommodating and answered any questions that I had
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay. My sister and I love to take walks each day, so we enjoyed walking around the property each day and loved the pond and waterfall on the property!
View Property: 1 Tamarack_Resort_Parkview 7
Casey
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tannenbaum_Log_Haus
Michele
Racine, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
all members we encountered were awesome!! again the group at Sand County where we pick up our keys were the BEST!!!
Property
Your property exceeded our expectations and we loved it!! The only thing we would suggest is a larger grill!! Otherwise it was perfect!
View Property: Sunny_Retreat
Dana
Watertown, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
The team was excellent, polite and professional.
Property
We enjoyed the entire experience. We are planning on renting again soon.
View Property: Peaceful_Pines