Write a Review
Connie
Hannibal, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very efficient and helpful
Property
Enjoyed the stay, just a few problems, nothing to keep us from coming back
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_LaCasa
Ellen
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
George is wonderful as usual!! So helpful and pleasant!!
Property
It's aIt's very comfortable and convenient. Owners are awesome!! They are friendly and there is you need them, but let you enjoy your privacy. It's nice that they let us bring my Mom's little dog. We could not vacation without him. very comfortable, very relaxing. It allows you to just chill.
View Property: Hiawatha_Haus
Tim
Harvard, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
The house was big enough for our 2 family's Very clean and nice Beds were nice Kitchen is very nice The whole house is very well kept up The view is spectacular We had so much fun playing in the lakel It was nice and very private Very close to all the dells amenities The kids enjoyed having our own sandy beach We had bonfires every nite We would definitely rent this house again!
Property
View Property: Dellview 2
Carl
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering_Pointe_25
Tammy
Goose Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay once again! We have stayed many times and always very satisfied!
Property
It was great! It was the best retreat so far! The place was amazing!
View Property: Prairie Retreat
Carl
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent I give them 15 Stars
Property
Can't wait to come back see you in October
Jasmine
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
It was clean the space was big and beautiful
Property
View Property: Pleasant_View_Log_Haus
Jen
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
George always friendly & helpful. Another Sand County employee was at the home yesterday cutting grass while we were leaving very nice and knowledgeable. Make me think all employees at Sand County care about their job!
Property
Dell View is a beautiful home that has been completely renovated. Every year we look for a new rental through Sand County either on the lake or river in Wisconsin Dells. We took our chances this year and booked our vacation before any pictures were available of this home. Our entire family was happy with the decision we made and are already looking to returning next Summer!
View Property: Dellview_Lake_Lodge
Keisha
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
I love it ,keep coming back every year I can
Property
Love it so I would recommend to anyone
View Property: Happy_Heaven
Alejandra Berenice
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome service since the beginning of the reservation , condo very clean and confortable
Property
View Property: Sunset_Cove_302
Todd
Greendale, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Great friendly and helpful!!
Property
Had great experience!!
View Property: Happy_Heaven
Bret
Mukwonago, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Great Team - Keep up the good work
Property
Beautiful property - We've been coming to Sunset Cover for over 20 years.
View Property: Sunset_Cove_105_Penthouse
Sue
Big Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset_Cove_308_Penthouse
Kevin
Johnson Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Team was friendly entire time except one call. Did have one agent get a little frustrated after asking a few questions. Overall, good.
Property
Great property, great location. The location of Whitetail is the perfect combination of private getaway while still offering the Dells experience. I have stayed at many resorts in the Dells and I enjoyed the Whitetail the best. The non working jacuzzi was the only big issue. Otherwise things such as the sound system and a gas grill would just be nice upgrades.
View Property: Whitetail_Ridge
Christine
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great.
Property
Very happy. Great place for our family. THEY ALLOW DOGS!!!!!
View Property: Sand_Castle_Beach
Shyla
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service
Property
I rented cottage #2 and my brother rented cottage #1, made an awesome Family vacation for both our families. We plan on doing this together yearly.
View Property: Eischen_Cottage_2
Tudor
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
really enjoy every staying with Sand County.The service and price it's excellent!
Property
It's really nice place.
View Property: Krantz_Kottage
Marvin
Hammond, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_Timbers
Mark
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Willow_Beach
Earnest
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Keep up the good work best experience in the Dells ever!
Property
As I said I wish I never had to leave, if you changed anything about the suite we visited I know it would just make to place more awesome to stay in. I also will be switching my grilling ways as the electric grill we had worked wonders and was quick to use and clean.
View Property: Sunset_Cove_302
Holly
Hoffman Estates, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Above and beyond service. Every time I called (which was a few lol) they were amazing so attentive I always felt they answered my questions and were very helpful, never once did I feel rushed with the phone call and I always felt they were going above and beyond! Thanks again.
Property
Loved it! Was more then I could have imagined and perfect for our group. The Brentwood house was clean, spacious, secluded, & beautiful! When looking at the pictures online I was pleased with what I saw but in person it was unbelievable how beautiful it was! Definitely exceeded my expectations!
View Property: Brentwood
Cassandra
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Our experience with Sand County was very easy and had no issues at all.
Property
The Pine Cottage worked perfectly for our family get together. We had adequate space, great kitchen supplies, and bedding was good. There were a lot of life jackets in the shed and easy to utilize the boat and canoe.
View Property: Pine_Cottage
Staci
Belgium, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient
Property
Relaxing, spacious and lots of privacy
View Property: Field House @ Chula Vista
Kathy
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent customer service.
Property
Clean and private.
View Property: Pleasant_View_Log_Haus
Jean
Manitowoc, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
We have stayed in your houses numerous times and were always pleased.
Property
The house was very nice, especially the outside living areas
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin