Write a Review
Napperville, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
It was very nice house by the lake, and wiill comback soon!!!
Property
View Property: Dellview 2
Menasha, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Clean place. Kind service. Felt like being at home. Very comfortable
Property
View Property: Willow_Beach
Carpentersville, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Enjoyed thoroughly our stay at Sand County! We'll be back
Property
Enjoyed thoroughly our stay at Sand County! We'll be back We have several friends that have not gone to the Dells and have always wanted to. We can now recommend a good place at a reasonable value.
View Property: Tall_Pines_Villa
LaCrosse, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Overall I had a very good experience. I have rented from sandcounty for the last several years and have never been disappointed
Property
Brentwood is a charming farmhouse. It was like being out in the country because of the privacy we had but it was great to be right in town so that traveling was a breeze. It is beautiful property.
View Property: Brentwood
Ottumwa, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with - very willing to help
Property
Would say again - we really liked this area of the dells - would come back to Golf and fish
View Property: Timber_Lodge
Kaukauna, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
This is our third experience with Sand County and we will definitely be back. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and able to answer the questions we had. We recently stayed at one of the huge water park resorts and the customer service at Sand County is much better!
Property
Having a full size condo versus a hotel room is awesome and being able to take advantage of the amenities of the development- especially the boat slip - was a huge deal for us. Already planning our next visit!
View Property: Sunset_Cove_302
River Grove, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
We had a great family vacation. It was a beautiful spacious house surrounded by nature. Exactly what we were looking for.
View Property: Pleasant_View_Log_Haus
Cross Plains, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional and a very very good deal. My family spent an entire week weighting all our options in the area. The cabin was breathtaking and cozy.
Property
I will definately promote the value here.
View Property: Wolf_Lodge
Greendale, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The Linken Log home is a wonderful property with 3 levels, 3 bathrooms, and a great patio and fire pit. I would highly recommend this fun and great house located in Spring-Brook resort.
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Timber_Lodge
Cloquet, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
I can never express my appreciation and gratitude for all you did when my husband went into cardiac arrest and for saving us a spot the following year. We were all a little nervous making the trip back to the Dells this year but everything turned out good and we were able to replace the bad memories from last year with good ones from this year. Thank you.
Property
The property we stayed in was absolutely beautiful and reminded us a great deal of the property we stayed in back in 2006 when we came for our honeymoon. I don't remember the name of that property but it was another one of Sand County's rentals. Over the years we have used your business and been pleased every time.
View Property: Bluff_View
Cottage Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
"We always know we will be treated very well by a knowledgable and friendly staff"
Property
There is a reason that we have come back to your properties many times over the last 25 years! - We have been very satisfied customers."
View Property: Lakehaus_1
Portage, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very nice and made you feel comfortable and welcome.
Property
My sister and I enjoyed relaxing and the hot tub was wonderful! We felt safe and very peaceful!!
View Property: Sunset_Cove_302
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Nice and enjoyed our stay
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin
Janesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Great, professional experience.
Property
Enjoyable
View Property: Willow_Beach
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
The team was amazing there always willing to answer questions willing to let us know what places to visit and I will always recommend sand county and we will always go back to Sandcounty for great customer service
Property
The property was beautiful we were able to relax I'm sit outside and look at the lake it was breathtaking
View Property: Eischen_Cottage_2
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and prompt on emails.
Property
We had a great time.
View Property: Lakehaus_1
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone that I encountered was very helpful and kind.
Property
I simply cannot wait to come back!
View Property: Chesapeake
Mundelein, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
They are great! Marci great!
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Sunset_Cove_302
Rhinelander, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Called about internet and staff answered my question right away and was very friendly about it. Staff at checkin were so friendly! They made us feel welcome right away. Very laid back and down to earth.
Property
This lodge is exactly what we needed and wanted. It was so nice to get up and relax on the deck with breakfast with all 12 guests. In a hotel, we would have had to have split up or bounced around between rooms. We had plenty of room to sleep, prepare meals, and get ready for our day there. Definitely will book again with this company if I am back in the area!
View Property: Tannenbaum_Log_Haus
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Marci was very nice on the phone and very responsive.
Property
We loved staying at the Prarie Retreat and are looking forward to book again next summer.
View Property: Prairie Retreat
Mt Prospect, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Terrace_1B
Glendale Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dellview 2
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
The team members we encountered were great and extremely helpful! We bought tickets to Timbavati during check-out and the ladies in the office were very pleasant and helpful. The office did not have enough tickets on hand for our group but the ladies researched and called Timbavatis to see what could be done. One of them then drove to Timbavatis to purchase more tickets and met us there to give us the rest of what we needed. Great customer service!
Property
View Property: Arrowhead Trails
Crystal Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nord_Haus