Write a Review
New Berlin, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Easy
Property
Relaxing
View Property: Pine_Cottage
Lodi, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent, feels like family. We Remy from you 2 times a year
Property
Serenity at its best
View Property: Prairie Retreat
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Marci is the greatest! She's always quick with an email response and very helpful.
Property
We loved it and we will definitely be booking a property in the future!
View Property: Tall_Pines_Villa
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
We had fun
Property
View Property: Tannenbaum_Log_Haus
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very prompt service and accommodating. Great explanation of the layout, activities, area.
Property
The cabin accommodated everyone. The full kitchen was nice; fully stocked flatware. Great interior design. It was rainy do the awning was also a plus. Fire pit was a pleasure to use!
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Staff members were very friendly and fun to talk with.
Property
It was a very peaceful stay. Fireplace and Jacuzzi were very pleasant.
View Property: 1 Tamarack_Resort_Parkview 7
Roscoe, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
They all helped above and beyond.
Property
Very pleasent.
View Property: Sunset_Cove_308_Penthouse
Cedar Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tall_Pines_Villa
Flossmoor, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
I arrived after business hours. I spoke with George for late arrival protocol. He directed me as to how to pick up my arrival package with keys and cottage information. It was super easy to pick up at the office. I also spoke with George a second time after business hours regarding a an extra key. He quickly and kindly resolved that issue. Marci the woman I booked the cabin with was super acomadating as well
Property
View Property: Shan_Gri_Log
Lake Geneva, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Team was great !Sand County is fantastic to work with. Pricing is great, and the staff is top notch. They really have this down to a science.
Property
Definitely would come again
View Property: Arrowhead Trails
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
All courteous and efficient.
Property
We would do it again.
View Property: Peaceful_Pines
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We've rented with Sand County for years and keep coming back because we're always happy with the experience.
View Property: Sunset_Cove_302
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
C above
Waterford, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very, very helpful and nice
Property
Loved it, Loved it, we will be back.
View Property: Bluff_View
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
been renting with sand county for years, staff is excellent, kind, and always willing to help. A+ to all sand county staff
Property
very clean, quiet, reasonable price, also very close to dells for kids enjoyment. Pet friendly, dogs can roam free on property and love swimming in lake. Rented here a few times and never had bad experience. Outside property is always clean. Anyone who rents this property will enjoy and have good time.
View Property: Willow_Beach
Glenview, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Location is excellent, house is very comfortable and clean.
Property
View Property: Eischen_Cottage_2
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Our interaction was great. Easy check in.
Property
See above Not only do we enjoy the property (whitetail ridge), the free night that they provide in the fall is very appreciated. THey generally run a buy 2, get 1 free night special in the fall. The cabin is always clean and in good order. Plenty of linens for extra beds and pillows. THe property is beautiful with great views of the river and forest. Ample parking, and great proximity to everything in WI dells. Check in is quick, as is check out.
View Property: Whitetail_Ridge
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
We liked the log home. Very rustic and cozy.
View Property: Pleasant_View_Log_Haus
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
This year was my 5th year going thru Sand County Service Company for a vacation rental and I have loved my experience every time.
Property
This is my favorite cabin to stay at!
View Property: Pine_Away
Lake Geneva, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Field House @ Chula Vista
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent team!
Property
View Property: Krantz_Kottage
Eden Prairie, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Overall it is a very good to stay with Sand county services
Property
It is good but better to give clear instructions and exact location of the address
View Property: Dells_Club_Balsam_5
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
I am on a first name basis with all the wonderful people of Sand County!
Property
The updates to Pine Cottage were great!
View Property: Pine_Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was wonderful to work with. All of our questions were answered - even over the phone prior to check in.
Property
Timber Lodge served our family very well during weekend stay. House is much bigger than it appears from the outside. Situated in a great housing development with wonderful amenities. The Sports Bar was great and the golf course was very nice.
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering_Pointe_25