Write a Review
Amy
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My kids and I had a great stay at Nord Haus. Fantastic outdoor area, great for cookouts and a campfire. The best part of the trip was paddling from the house up to Mirror Lake. We used the canoe provided with the house, and rented a couple of kayaks from the nearby marina. By "nearby," I mean you can actually see the marina from the end of the Nord Haus dock! No driving necessary. Be prepared to portage over a small dam. Excellent trip!
View Property: Nord_Haus
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Our entire experience was excellent! The property was nice and clean. It was well kept and supplied with the basic necessities of home away from home. We were able to enjoy ourselves and sleep well after a day of adventure, as well as have the opportunity to enjoy the other activities and amenities that are offered By the property. We will definitely stay at the property and recommend it to friends and family as well in the future.
Property
The property was excellent. We all have nothing but nice thing to say and remember about this entire trip.
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Highland_10
Joseph
Cedarburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with was helpful
Property
We'll be back
View Property: Sunset_Cove_308_Penthouse
Pamela
Naples, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Willow_Beach
Samantha
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little_Ponderosa
Vonetta
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Always a great experience!! Great staff!!
Property
I've stayed in 3 of your rentals and I've enjoyed every moment every time!! I'll continue to use your services and I'll continue to refer my family and friends.
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_LaCasa
Lauren
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very Clean, Good amount of Space, and a great location!
Property
View Property: Whispering_Pointe_25
Connie
Hannibal, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very efficient and helpful
Property
Enjoyed the stay, just a few problems, nothing to keep us from coming back
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_LaCasa
Ellen
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
George is wonderful as usual!! So helpful and pleasant!!
Property
It's aIt's very comfortable and convenient. Owners are awesome!! They are friendly and there is you need them, but let you enjoy your privacy. It's nice that they let us bring my Mom's little dog. We could not vacation without him. very comfortable, very relaxing. It allows you to just chill.
View Property: Hiawatha_Haus
Tim
Harvard, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
The house was big enough for our 2 family's Very clean and nice Beds were nice Kitchen is very nice The whole house is very well kept up The view is spectacular We had so much fun playing in the lakel It was nice and very private Very close to all the dells amenities The kids enjoyed having our own sandy beach We had bonfires every nite We would definitely rent this house again!
Property
View Property: Dellview 2
Carl
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering_Pointe_25
Tammy
Goose Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay once again! We have stayed many times and always very satisfied!
Property
It was great! It was the best retreat so far! The place was amazing!
View Property: Prairie Retreat
Carl
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent I give them 15 Stars
Property
Can't wait to come back see you in October
Jasmine
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
It was clean the space was big and beautiful
Property
View Property: Pleasant_View_Log_Haus
Jen
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
George always friendly & helpful. Another Sand County employee was at the home yesterday cutting grass while we were leaving very nice and knowledgeable. Make me think all employees at Sand County care about their job!
Property
Dell View is a beautiful home that has been completely renovated. Every year we look for a new rental through Sand County either on the lake or river in Wisconsin Dells. We took our chances this year and booked our vacation before any pictures were available of this home. Our entire family was happy with the decision we made and are already looking to returning next Summer!
View Property: Dellview_Lake_Lodge
Keisha
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
I love it ,keep coming back every year I can
Property
Love it so I would recommend to anyone
View Property: Happy_Heaven
Alejandra Berenice
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome service since the beginning of the reservation , condo very clean and confortable
Property
View Property: Sunset_Cove_302
Todd
Greendale, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Great friendly and helpful!!
Property
Had great experience!!
View Property: Happy_Heaven
Bret
Mukwonago, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Great Team - Keep up the good work
Property
Beautiful property - We've been coming to Sunset Cover for over 20 years.
View Property: Sunset_Cove_105_Penthouse
Sue
Big Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset_Cove_308_Penthouse
Kevin
Johnson Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Team was friendly entire time except one call. Did have one agent get a little frustrated after asking a few questions. Overall, good.
Property
Great property, great location. The location of Whitetail is the perfect combination of private getaway while still offering the Dells experience. I have stayed at many resorts in the Dells and I enjoyed the Whitetail the best. The non working jacuzzi was the only big issue. Otherwise things such as the sound system and a gas grill would just be nice upgrades.
View Property: Whitetail_Ridge
Christine
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great.
Property
Very happy. Great place for our family. THEY ALLOW DOGS!!!!!
View Property: Sand_Castle_Beach
Shyla
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service
Property
I rented cottage #2 and my brother rented cottage #1, made an awesome Family vacation for both our families. We plan on doing this together yearly.
View Property: Eischen_Cottage_2
Tudor
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
really enjoy every staying with Sand County.The service and price it's excellent!
Property
It's really nice place.
View Property: Krantz_Kottage
Marvin
Hammond, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_Timbers