Write a Review
Mascoutah, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
When I called to ask about a few different properties and any promotions that were going on, the woman I spoke with was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. There was also no pressure when I said I wanted to make a few more calls. When we checked in the first night of our stay, the man at the office was friendly and helpful. He gave us a detailed map and went over it with us to make sure we found our unit easily. We had no problem finding it.
Property
Everything was clean and was just as described and pictured. There was plenty of room for all of us, and it was close to Cascade Mountain. There was also a really nice gas station/mini grocery store and a lot of shopping places nearby so we could get last-minute items and things we forgot. It was also nice that we did not have to go back to the office for checkout. I also liked that there was a 24-hour phone number we could have called if we had an emergency issue with the property.
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_Timbers
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property
Weve been renting from sand county for over 25 yrs, summers & winters , from one bedroom condos to the 7 br arbor dell hse. I tell all my friends , family & co workers,
View Property: Arbor_Dell
South Holland, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Working with the staff was wonderful they were there every time I called with a question that was very helpful.
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Prairie Retreat
Lodi, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
What a nice place to get away. People at sand county are super accommodating
Property
View Property: Prairie Retreat
St John, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
Marci is great!
Property
Arrowhead is my favorite property I have Stayed in within the past 4 years.
View Property: Arrowhead Trails
Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Marcy was super nice, she explained everything with so much patience. Emailed me all the information and directions. I was vary pleased.
Property
Cant wait to come back! Its a dream home with beautiful views of the lake and surrounding nature. Basement was packed with family activities and games. Kids enjoyed evry free moment they had.
View Property: Wolf_Lodge
Schaumburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Glacier Lake Log Cabin
Raymond, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to work with
Property
Nice place to stay plenty of room
View Property: Tall_Pines_Villa
Prairie du Sac, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2017
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay--over the winter. It felt like we were staying in a treehouse, with the snow gently falling on the pines just outside. It was so nice to welcome family around the fireplace, while we iced Christmas cookies and opened presents. Loved being about to listen to the music and watch the game around a roaring fire. place to stay plenty of roomNice place to stay plenty of room
Property
Thank you for providing these homes for rental.
View Property: Peaceful_Pines
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very unique experience. Glad to have the memory. The location is central to many hot spots. Awesome little home away from home. Thanks for the great nights.The house was very cozy and had everything we needed.
Property
Would definitely recommend to a friend and will be looking to book this property again.
View Property: Tannenbaum_Log_Haus
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
I really like wood houses. I had the best vacation ever. There is so much space in the house so you can easily take your family and also invite friends. I personally really enjoyed the fire pit in the back of the house, especially evenings.
Property
Excellent maintenance service and a very clean house.
View Property: Tannenbaum_Log_Haus
Kenosha, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property Manager
great with giving directions to the cabin
Property
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_Timbers
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2017
Property Manager
Always helpful and communicative.
Property
View Property: Bluff_View
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
The cabin we stayed in was great. Very clean and peaceful. The game room in the basement with the video arcade was great for the rainy days. Beds are comfortable. Another great part of this home is the kitchen. The appliances are terrific and it is stocked very well.
Property
One of the best vacation rentals we have ever stayed at. I strongly recommend this home to other travelers.
View Property: Wolf_Lodge
Glenview, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
very friendly and helpful staff
Property
overall very good
View Property: Prairie Retreat
Muskego, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
Sand County has a wide choice of properties, and is serviced by an experienced staff of friendly people!
Property
Arrowhead Trails met all our needs: cost, location and size!
View Property: Arrowhead Trails
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Marci, was phenomenal and accommodating!
Property
Will definitely stay with Sand County again, their specials allow for a more financially feasible stay. Beats all of the other rentals out there.
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Highland_10
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
5 stars
Property
5 stars
View Property: Happy_Heaven
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
It was excellent
Property
It was excellent
View Property: Bluff_View
Medford, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
All of you are so super sweet and helpful.
Property
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_Timbers
Kiel, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is wonderful. Excellent staff!
Property
Everyone enjoyed the Prairie Retreat. No complaints, we will book again next year!
View Property: Prairie Retreat
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset_Cove_302
Baraboo, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
The gentleman that checked us in and gathered our keys at checkout was kind and polite unfortunately I cannot recall his name at this very moment but I know he is African American.
Property
View Property: Lyndon House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Great time in a great place! Perfect to get away from the big cities.
Property
View Property: Pine_Away
Johnson Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Tamarack_Resort_Parkview 7