Write a Review
Quinn
Cross Plains, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional and a very very good deal. My family spent an entire week weighting all our options in the area. The cabin was breathtaking and cozy.
Property
I will definately promote the value here.
View Property: Wolf_Lodge
Christopher
Greendale, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The Linken Log home is a wonderful property with 3 levels, 3 bathrooms, and a great patio and fire pit. I would highly recommend this fun and great house located in Spring-Brook resort.
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin
Kyle
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Timber_Lodge
Gary
Cloquet, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
I can never express my appreciation and gratitude for all you did when my husband went into cardiac arrest and for saving us a spot the following year. We were all a little nervous making the trip back to the Dells this year but everything turned out good and we were able to replace the bad memories from last year with good ones from this year. Thank you.
Property
The property we stayed in was absolutely beautiful and reminded us a great deal of the property we stayed in back in 2006 when we came for our honeymoon. I don't remember the name of that property but it was another one of Sand County's rentals. Over the years we have used your business and been pleased every time.
View Property: Bluff_View
Jeff
Cottage Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
"We always know we will be treated very well by a knowledgable and friendly staff"
Property
There is a reason that we have come back to your properties many times over the last 25 years! - We have been very satisfied customers."
View Property: Lakehaus_1
Barbara
Portage, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very nice and made you feel comfortable and welcome.
Property
My sister and I enjoyed relaxing and the hot tub was wonderful! We felt safe and very peaceful!!
View Property: Sunset_Cove_302
Elsa
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Nice and enjoyed our stay
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin
Chad
Janesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Great, professional experience.
Property
Enjoyable
View Property: Willow_Beach
Deborah
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
The team was amazing there always willing to answer questions willing to let us know what places to visit and I will always recommend sand county and we will always go back to Sandcounty for great customer service
Property
The property was beautiful we were able to relax I'm sit outside and look at the lake it was breathtaking
View Property: Eischen_Cottage_2
Janet
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and prompt on emails.
Property
We had a great time.
View Property: Lakehaus_1
Zach
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone that I encountered was very helpful and kind.
Property
I simply cannot wait to come back!
View Property: Chesapeake
Jim
Mundelein, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
They are great! Marci great!
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Sunset_Cove_302
Megan
Rhinelander, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Called about internet and staff answered my question right away and was very friendly about it. Staff at checkin were so friendly! They made us feel welcome right away. Very laid back and down to earth.
Property
This lodge is exactly what we needed and wanted. It was so nice to get up and relax on the deck with breakfast with all 12 guests. In a hotel, we would have had to have split up or bounced around between rooms. We had plenty of room to sleep, prepare meals, and get ready for our day there. Definitely will book again with this company if I am back in the area!
View Property: Tannenbaum_Log_Haus
Husain
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Marci was very nice on the phone and very responsive.
Property
We loved staying at the Prarie Retreat and are looking forward to book again next summer.
View Property: Prairie Retreat
Matt
Mt Prospect, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Terrace_1B
Elizabeth
Glendale Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dellview 2
Tierra
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
The team members we encountered were great and extremely helpful! We bought tickets to Timbavati during check-out and the ladies in the office were very pleasant and helpful. The office did not have enough tickets on hand for our group but the ladies researched and called Timbavatis to see what could be done. One of them then drove to Timbavatis to purchase more tickets and met us there to give us the rest of what we needed. Great customer service!
Property
View Property: Arrowhead Trails
Tom
Crystal Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nord_Haus
Bradley
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
This is the strongest area, every time I called the ladies knew exactly what I was asking for. I asked what time was check in ( I seem to forget every time ) and she said well if its ready sooner I will call you, and she did !!!
Property
Overall a great place to stay at if you are into boating, leaving a boat in the slip for the full duration is hands down priceless !!! Its not cheap to stay here like a Motel 8 But when you factor in the boat slip,full kitchen, full fridge, easy sleep 6 again the boat slip you are money ahead. Very likely we will book for next year !!!
View Property: Sunset_Cove_308_Penthouse
John
Elkhart, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We love Chesapeake and will continue to rent as long as the property is available.
View Property: Chesapeake
Mary
S Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Marci was very responsive to all of my questions.
Property
Our stay was awesome, would definitely come back. The house was a perfect place to stay and the fact that it was right on Lake Delton made it better.
View Property: Dellview_Lake_Lodge
Dale
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Can't wait to come back SOON!
View Property: Eischen_Cottage_1
Dennis
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Staff did an excellent job Very friendly
Property
I liked it but as I get older the stairs might be a problem
View Property: Bird_House_Cottage
David
Elburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Professional service company that listens to your needs and goes above and beyond to address them.
Property
Was very happy with the place. Clean, functional, right on the water at Lake Delton.
View Property: Krantz_Kottage
Greg
Northlake, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
The Sand County staff is great. They are very focused on making the entire process hassle-free and they are just nice people.
Property
Love the place. Easy to get to from Chicago. Really clean and comfortable and the Noah's Ark passes are a nice added benefit.
View Property: Dellview_Lake_Lodge