Write a Review
Sylwia
Glenview, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
very friendly and helpful staff
Property
overall very good
View Property: Prairie Retreat
Wesley
Muskego, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
Sand County has a wide choice of properties, and is serviced by an experienced staff of friendly people!
Property
Arrowhead Trails met all our needs: cost, location and size!
View Property: Arrowhead Trails
Shayne
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Marci, was phenomenal and accommodating!
Property
Will definitely stay with Sand County again, their specials allow for a more financially feasible stay. Beats all of the other rentals out there.
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Highland_10
Todd
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
5 stars
Property
5 stars
View Property: Happy_Heaven
Jessica
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
It was excellent
Property
It was excellent
View Property: Bluff_View
Colleen
Medford, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
All of you are so super sweet and helpful.
Property
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_Timbers
Mike
Kiel, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is wonderful. Excellent staff!
Property
Everyone enjoyed the Prairie Retreat. No complaints, we will book again next year!
View Property: Prairie Retreat
Larry
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset_Cove_302
Annette
Baraboo, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
The gentleman that checked us in and gathered our keys at checkout was kind and polite unfortunately I cannot recall his name at this very moment but I know he is African American.
Property
View Property: Lyndon House
Edwin
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Great time in a great place! Perfect to get away from the big cities.
Property
View Property: Pine_Away
Jenny
Johnson Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Tamarack_Resort_Parkview 7
Julie
New Berlin, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Easy
Property
Relaxing
View Property: Pine_Cottage
Julie
Lodi, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent, feels like family. We Remy from you 2 times a year
Property
Serenity at its best
View Property: Prairie Retreat
Zach
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Marci is the greatest! She's always quick with an email response and very helpful.
Property
We loved it and we will definitely be booking a property in the future!
View Property: Tall_Pines_Villa
Ramey
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
We had fun
Property
View Property: Tannenbaum_Log_Haus
Nathan
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very prompt service and accommodating. Great explanation of the layout, activities, area.
Property
The cabin accommodated everyone. The full kitchen was nice; fully stocked flatware. Great interior design. It was rainy do the awning was also a plus. Fire pit was a pleasure to use!
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin
John
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Staff members were very friendly and fun to talk with.
Property
It was a very peaceful stay. Fireplace and Jacuzzi were very pleasant.
View Property: 1 Tamarack_Resort_Parkview 7
Joseph
Roscoe, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
They all helped above and beyond.
Property
Very pleasent.
View Property: Sunset_Cove_308_Penthouse
Holly
Cedar Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tall_Pines_Villa
Kelly
Flossmoor, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
I arrived after business hours. I spoke with George for late arrival protocol. He directed me as to how to pick up my arrival package with keys and cottage information. It was super easy to pick up at the office. I also spoke with George a second time after business hours regarding a an extra key. He quickly and kindly resolved that issue. Marci the woman I booked the cabin with was super acomadating as well
Property
View Property: Shan_Gri_Log
Ryan
Lake Geneva, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Team was great !Sand County is fantastic to work with. Pricing is great, and the staff is top notch. They really have this down to a science.
Property
Definitely would come again
View Property: Arrowhead Trails
Joel
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
All courteous and efficient.
Property
We would do it again.
View Property: Peaceful_Pines
Edward
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We've rented with Sand County for years and keep coming back because we're always happy with the experience.
View Property: Sunset_Cove_302
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
C above
Cheryl
Waterford, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very, very helpful and nice
Property
Loved it, Loved it, we will be back.
View Property: Bluff_View