Write a Review
Holly
Cedar Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tall_Pines_Villa
Kelly
Flossmoor, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
I arrived after business hours. I spoke with George for late arrival protocol. He directed me as to how to pick up my arrival package with keys and cottage information. It was super easy to pick up at the office. I also spoke with George a second time after business hours regarding a an extra key. He quickly and kindly resolved that issue. Marci the woman I booked the cabin with was super acomadating as well
Property
View Property: Shan_Gri_Log
Ryan
Lake Geneva, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Team was great !Sand County is fantastic to work with. Pricing is great, and the staff is top notch. They really have this down to a science.
Property
Definitely would come again
View Property: Arrowhead Trails
Joel
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
All courteous and efficient.
Property
We would do it again.
View Property: Peaceful_Pines
Edward
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We've rented with Sand County for years and keep coming back because we're always happy with the experience.
View Property: Sunset_Cove_302
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
C above
Cheryl
Waterford, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very, very helpful and nice
Property
Loved it, Loved it, we will be back.
View Property: Bluff_View
Edward
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
been renting with sand county for years, staff is excellent, kind, and always willing to help. A+ to all sand county staff
Property
very clean, quiet, reasonable price, also very close to dells for kids enjoyment. Pet friendly, dogs can roam free on property and love swimming in lake. Rented here a few times and never had bad experience. Outside property is always clean. Anyone who rents this property will enjoy and have good time.
View Property: Willow_Beach
Irina
Glenview, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Location is excellent, house is very comfortable and clean.
Property
View Property: Eischen_Cottage_2
Anthony
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Our interaction was great. Easy check in.
Property
See above Not only do we enjoy the property (whitetail ridge), the free night that they provide in the fall is very appreciated. THey generally run a buy 2, get 1 free night special in the fall. The cabin is always clean and in good order. Plenty of linens for extra beds and pillows. THe property is beautiful with great views of the river and forest. Ample parking, and great proximity to everything in WI dells. Check in is quick, as is check out.
View Property: Whitetail_Ridge
David
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
We liked the log home. Very rustic and cozy.
View Property: Pleasant_View_Log_Haus
Rick
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
This year was my 5th year going thru Sand County Service Company for a vacation rental and I have loved my experience every time.
Property
This is my favorite cabin to stay at!
View Property: Pine_Away
Justine
Lake Geneva, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Field House @ Chula Vista
Tanya
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent team!
Property
View Property: Krantz_Kottage
Shravankumar re
Eden Prairie, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Overall it is a very good to stay with Sand county services
Property
It is good but better to give clear instructions and exact location of the address
View Property: Dells_Club_Balsam_5
Mike
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
I am on a first name basis with all the wonderful people of Sand County!
Property
The updates to Pine Cottage were great!
View Property: Pine_Cottage
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was wonderful to work with. All of our questions were answered - even over the phone prior to check in.
Property
Timber Lodge served our family very well during weekend stay. House is much bigger than it appears from the outside. Situated in a great housing development with wonderful amenities. The Sports Bar was great and the golf course was very nice.
Victoria
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering_Pointe_25
Mike
Napperville, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
It was very nice house by the lake, and wiill comback soon!!!
Property
View Property: Dellview 2
Sue
Menasha, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Clean place. Kind service. Felt like being at home. Very comfortable
Property
View Property: Willow_Beach
James
Carpentersville, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Enjoyed thoroughly our stay at Sand County! We'll be back
Property
Enjoyed thoroughly our stay at Sand County! We'll be back We have several friends that have not gone to the Dells and have always wanted to. We can now recommend a good place at a reasonable value.
View Property: Tall_Pines_Villa
Jennifer
LaCrosse, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Overall I had a very good experience. I have rented from sandcounty for the last several years and have never been disappointed
Property
Brentwood is a charming farmhouse. It was like being out in the country because of the privacy we had but it was great to be right in town so that traveling was a breeze. It is beautiful property.
View Property: Brentwood
Bob
Ottumwa, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with - very willing to help
Property
Would say again - we really liked this area of the dells - would come back to Golf and fish
View Property: Timber_Lodge
John W
Kaukauna, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
This is our third experience with Sand County and we will definitely be back. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and able to answer the questions we had. We recently stayed at one of the huge water park resorts and the customer service at Sand County is much better!
Property
Having a full size condo versus a hotel room is awesome and being able to take advantage of the amenities of the development- especially the boat slip - was a huge deal for us. Already planning our next visit!
View Property: Sunset_Cove_302
Linda
River Grove, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
We had a great family vacation. It was a beautiful spacious house surrounded by nature. Exactly what we were looking for.
View Property: Pleasant_View_Log_Haus