Write a Review
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Timber_Lodge
Hinsdale, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2014
Property Manager
GEORGE IS A DELIGHT AND PLEASURE TO WORK. GREAT JOB ALL THESE YEARS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR WARMTH AND ATTANETION TO DETAIL.
Property
WILL COME VISIT YOU SOON AGAIN!!!
View Property: Nord_Haus
Bolingbrook, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2014
Property Manager
The team has been very friendly and helpfull.
Property
We loved it! We're looking forward to staying at Loose Moose in 2015!
View Property: Loose_Moose
Medford, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2014
Property Manager
Sands county is the best vacation rental company I have ever worked with.
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_LaCasa
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2014
Property Manager
The Activity Center staff were very friendly and helpful.
Property
You have a good product and I and my family will use it again. We were very satisfied and wish it didn't have to end, but reality calls.
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Parkview_4
Dubuque, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2014
Property Manager
Office was easily found, property directions we a breeze, and the breathtaking location, and beauty of the outdoors property were well above any of of expectations!
Property
Amazed, refreshed, and grateful, for our getaway in a beautiful wooded princely secluded, , extremely well kept, up to date, and totally cozy romantic and rustic Haus! Thank you with the utmost sincerity and we feel so blessed that you shared your property with us while we enjoyed our reconnecting in our marriage!!
View Property: Nord_Haus
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2014
Property Manager
Your staff is the best ever! George really took awesome care of us from the very start. He was able to work his magic and allow us to bring our kids (dogs)! He has an amazing personality and makes you feel so welcome. Upon checking out Marcie was awesome and I have enjoyed working with her over the years as well! Not to mention Tammy! I love your staff. I thought about when I retire to the Lake Delton area, I could perhaps get a job at Sand County. Fat chance, no one ever leaves! That must tell you something Dana, everyone loves you! :)
Property
Loved it! Everything was so peaceful and comfortable! We will most definately rent this property again! We can't wait to come back!!
View Property: Hiawatha_Haus
Osage, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2014
Property Manager
Your staff was, again, very pleasant, especially George! We have been staying at one of your rentals since 1997.
Property
This was our best experience yet!!!
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Parkview_4
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2014
Property Manager
George and Marci are the best! They were extremely helpful and thoughtful when it came to our needs. I recommend Sand County to anyone looking for a great Dells vacation experience. They will take great care of you, Believe me.
Property
I have used Sand County since 1995 and remain a loyal and satisfied customer.
View Property: Sand_Castle_Beach
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2014
Property Manager
sand county staff is the best
Property
its the best time of year oct fast in the dells beer fast + staying with sand county we love it you all need to come and stay at sand county and you will see its the best carl and sue lorek
View Property: Sand_Castle_Beach
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2014
Property Manager
Friendliness and accommodating Sand County Staff. Value of quality accomodations. Treating us with generosity, friendliness, kindness. You always make us feel welcome and special.
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Highland_10
McHenry, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2014
Property Manager
They were very helpful with getting us the information of where we were staying and helped us with our after hours check in, they helped us get the best price possible, and they were very professional and nice over the phone.
Property
The place was beautiful and very spacious, where all 9 of us could be entertained at the same time,plenty of beds and places to sleep and enough TVs to keep the kids happy and entertained if it was raining or during the night, we've stayed at many vacation homes over the years for trips and there are not many better than the little ponderosa.
View Property: Little_Ponderosa
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property Manager
Very pleasant, efficient and accommodating to the guest needs.
Property
LOVE IT, Will be back for 2015
View Property: Pine_Cottage
Madison, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The house is a perfect gathering place for cooking, eating, playing board games, and relaxing with our friends.
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin
McCook, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly, attentive, and helpful.
Property
We had a great time at the house. We utilized the outdoor grill which was nice and big. Everyone was comfortable and thought the home was lovely.
View Property: The_Log_Cottage
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2014
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
Awesome.
View Property: Paradise_1
Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wolf_Lodge
S Elgin, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2014
Property Manager
George was fantastic as always. He is so friendly and welcoming he just gets everything off to a great start.
Property
It was fantastic everything exceeded my expectations we have stayed at several other properties through sand county and they are all unique and wonderful in there own way but I think Sunset Cove is my favorite so far
View Property: Sunset_Cove_403
West Allis, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2014
Property Manager
As a repeat customer the entire process from booking through checkout has always been smooth and problem free. When a maintenance issue has come up it is taken care of within a short period of time. We have been able to take advantage of the monthly specials resulting in substantial savings.
Property
A very pleasant experience. Kitchen facilities are the best. Outdoor surroundings very well maintained and very quiet. It has been our experience that renting a one or two bedroom condo has so many advantages compared to a hotel room that it is well worth the increased cost. Will be back.
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Terrace_5
Racine, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2014
Property Manager
Great, friendly staff! Very helpful and quick to answer any questions and assist where needed.
Property
Had a wonderful experience with the Arrowhead trails property. Every thing was as pictured on the website and even more then we were expecting!!! Our family was already planning a trip for the next year before we left! Price was perfect for our large group and very close to all of the Wisconsin Dells attractions. Will not be staying at a hotel in the Dells after our wonderful experience and only renting property from now on.
View Property: Arrowhead Trails
Tinley Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was extremely helpful and happy. It was a pleasant time interacting with them.
Property
I always rent through Sand County every time I visit the Dells. You have the best deals on the best properties, and everything is always clean and the employees are very nice!
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Terrace_1B
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Log_Cottage
Lindenhurst, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone we talked to was positive, friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond expectation.
Property
The property was well taken care of, having everything we needed to relax, eat, sleep and play.
View Property: Lakehaus_1
Hampshire, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend staying with them!
Property
Our property was amazing for a four family members. We really enjoyed relaxing with boating, fishing, grilling, and the fire pit for tasty s'mores. Not only did we relax as a family, we were close enough to the Dells for an exciting fun adventure. I would highly recommend a stay in one of their facilities, you will be extremely please!!!!!
View Property: Chesapeake
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property Manager
We have used your services when we had our own property in your rental program. Now that we sold our own property, we choose your company to rent in the Dells because of the selection of properties you offer and the friendliness and capability of your staff. We have NEVER been disappointed in over 10 years using your services.
Property
Everyone had a great time. The unit was soundproof. The location was very scenic. It was everything we hoped for. As large as the property was, the unit and area we were in was quiet and felt homey.
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_LaCasa