Write a Review
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property Manager
Great staff.
Property
Words can't describe. Just amazing cabin.
View Property: Pine_Away
Madison, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone at Sand County Service Company was friendly and more than happy to help especially Marcy, who helped me book the cabin. It was my first time renting a cabin and she was happy to answer my questions and make the process easy. On top of that, we called on our check-out day to ask if we could have a couple extra hours to get all packed up and enjoy the cabin a little longer. Marcy answered our call and was more than happy to accommodate us!
Property
We're so glad we discovered Sand County Service Company we're already planning our next trip back!
View Property: Pine_Away
Country Club Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
The experience with working with the team was very professional and friendly.
Property
My family truly enjoyed out stay and we are looking forward to next year!
View Property: Paradise_1
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
The team was excellent and extremely helpful during the booking process. They answered all of my questions in an extremely timely manner. I would rate the professionalism of the staff a perfect 10! Well done!
Property
We absolutely loved the location of Paradise. The combination of quick driving distance to all of the attractions was a huge plus. The property was at a perfect location right on Lake Delton, so we spent a significant amount of time swimming and fishing. For our week long vacation, I couldn't ask for a better location than Paradise.
View Property: Paradise_1
Popler Grove , US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was quick and easy. The staff we met was nice and informative.
Property
We were very pleased with our sand county rental. It was nice to have found a pet friendly property so our "whole" family could vacation together. Our three college kids were heading off to school the following week and wanted to enjoy our dogs until the last minute. Thanks for allowing pets, we will definitely stay again.
View Property: Seasons_Crossing
Williwmsfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
EXCELLENT. We will never stay anywhere else when vacationing at The Dells!!! I don't know why anyone would stay in a hotel after staying at Tamarack!
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Parkview_5
Crete, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2015
Property Manager
As always, the team was beyond professional.
Property
Perfect as usual.
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Glade_4
Galena, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2015
Property Manager
We've been using sand county ever since one of the ma n pops closed down. So 10 years maybe? Always professional and make our visit very easy. That's why we keep coming back!
Property
Great 3 bedroom cottage on the lake
View Property: Hiawatha_Haus
Woodridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful. They couldn't have been more accommodating or friendly.
Property
This is our third stay and third property through Sand County. Every experience has been terrific and I have recommended Sand County to friends.
View Property: Tannenbaum_Log_Haus
Miwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
Property Manager
U guys have a Awesome Team who I LOVE LOVE LOVE
Property
FELT LIKE A HOME.AWAY FROM HOME I DIDNT WANT TO LEAVE
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Terrace_5
W St Paul, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bluff_View
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
I'm a city boy. A vacation is to get out of that. Why people leave the city to go to Kalahari or the wilderness kills me. The dells from when I was little was about getting the family together. Those big resorts they smack a bracelet on you and you don't see your kids again til vacation is over. I'm 29. I have kids. I have money for the big resorts. But I want to actually enjoy the time I have with my kids. This house in breezy hill was perfect. Away from everyone. We had a fire. Cooked some hot dogs and roasted marshmallows over the fire. We walked to the river and did a lil fishing. And the house it's self was bigger then I thought. Loved it. Then during the day we would go walk downtown. Played mini golf. Took a old school picture. Hit the water parks. Went on a boat tour. All as a family. After a long day it felt good returning to a quiet house instead of a over crowded resort. We are returning guest. And we will rent from you guys again on our next trip. I love it! Keeping things the way the dells was designed to be like originally.
View Property: Breezy_Hill
Stevens Point, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
To give you an idea of how they are, I accidently packed away one of the keys to the property in my luggage. I called and asked if I could mail it in over night so they had it for the next rental group. They informed me to just mail it normal and they would have their handy man just make a new one at no cost to me. Hard to find friendly service and understanding like that anymore
Property
It was great, thanks again
View Property: Little_Ponderosa
Muskego, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone at Sand County is very friendly and helpful. Have stayed with Sand County properties for years and will continue to do so!
Property
House fits our needs and family size. Love that it is on the lake so the guys and children can go fishing. It has a canoe, row boat, and pier right on site. Nice deck overlooking the lake. Our 2nd year staying at this property and will be back again next year!!
View Property: Lakehaus_1
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2015
Property Manager
Fantastic-from top to bottom!
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Highland_10
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
VERY nice and helpfull. When you walk in the office , they all great you and try their best to make you feel at home.
Property
Have been using this company and their homes for years and will continue to do so and recommended them to all i know that vacation in the Dells.
View Property: Arbor_Dell
Brookfield, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
My wife and I have been staying with you for at least 15 years or more same property / same time of year and everyone is very friendly knowledgable even recognizing me by name even though we only come once a year .
Property
We stay at willow beach the area is pretty quiet and great for dog walking and still close to all attractions .
View Property: Willow_Beach
Columbus, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and aware of local events and good restaurants.
Property
This last stay was our 10th through Sand County! We will continue to rent from Sand County at least once a year when we attend the convention and again if we have the opportunity to get back to the Dells. I have recommended your company to countless people that have visited the Dells and will continue to do so!! Thank you for another great stay in another great property!!
View Property: Bluff_View
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
everyone was very helpful and eager to help our group.
Property
It was a perfect weekend getaway in a beautiful home with plenty of space and great accomodations
View Property: Whitetail_Ridge
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
They were excellent. Very friendly and informative.
Property
One word... Perfect. Thank you.
View Property: Bluff_View
Rothschild, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2015
Property Manager
Your staff was extremely efficient and friendly. I was pleased and impressed with the level of service I received from everyone that I encountered.
Property
Great amenities and friendly staff. WE had a marvelous time and we are so pleased that we chose this location for our get together. Thank you!
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Highland_10
Wilmette, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
The team is consistently friendly and knowledgable every time I have called for reservations and visited the office. Top notch service.
Property
We have used Sand County many times and have had a great experience each time. Well done!
View Property: Timber_Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2015
Property Manager
Staff is very friendly and helpful, we have been coming to the Dells for 15 years and always rent thru Sand County, love Willow Beach!
Property
We had a problem with tv, maintenance guy was out quickly. Very professional and solved the issue.
View Property: Willow_Beach
Strum, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2015
Property Manager
every member of your team is knowledgeable, friendly, and awesome. I have never had any issues with any Sand County staff.
Property
Another good weekend. Thank you.
View Property: 7th_Heaven
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
We've rented properties with Sand County Rentals several times and we're always happy with the service from the staff.
Property
Arrowhead Trails is a very nice out of the way property. Very nice appointed.
View Property: Arrowhead Trails