Write a Review
Tony
McCook, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly, attentive, and helpful.
Property
We had a great time at the house. We utilized the outdoor grill which was nice and big. Everyone was comfortable and thought the home was lovely.
View Property: The_Log_Cottage
Colin
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2014
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
Awesome.
View Property: Paradise_1
Peggy
Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wolf_Lodge
Lisa
S Elgin, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2014
Property Manager
George was fantastic as always. He is so friendly and welcoming he just gets everything off to a great start.
Property
It was fantastic everything exceeded my expectations we have stayed at several other properties through sand county and they are all unique and wonderful in there own way but I think Sunset Cove is my favorite so far
View Property: Sunset_Cove_403
Michael
West Allis, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2014
Property Manager
As a repeat customer the entire process from booking through checkout has always been smooth and problem free. When a maintenance issue has come up it is taken care of within a short period of time. We have been able to take advantage of the monthly specials resulting in substantial savings.
Property
A very pleasant experience. Kitchen facilities are the best. Outdoor surroundings very well maintained and very quiet. It has been our experience that renting a one or two bedroom condo has so many advantages compared to a hotel room that it is well worth the increased cost. Will be back.
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Terrace_5
Jennifer
Racine, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2014
Property Manager
Great, friendly staff! Very helpful and quick to answer any questions and assist where needed.
Property
Had a wonderful experience with the Arrowhead trails property. Every thing was as pictured on the website and even more then we were expecting!!! Our family was already planning a trip for the next year before we left! Price was perfect for our large group and very close to all of the Wisconsin Dells attractions. Will not be staying at a hotel in the Dells after our wonderful experience and only renting property from now on.
View Property: Arrowhead Trails
Samantha
Tinley Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was extremely helpful and happy. It was a pleasant time interacting with them.
Property
I always rent through Sand County every time I visit the Dells. You have the best deals on the best properties, and everything is always clean and the employees are very nice!
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Terrace_1B
Matt
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Log_Cottage
Michelle
Lindenhurst, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone we talked to was positive, friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond expectation.
Property
The property was well taken care of, having everything we needed to relax, eat, sleep and play.
View Property: Lakehaus_1
Michelle
Hampshire, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend staying with them!
Property
Our property was amazing for a four family members. We really enjoyed relaxing with boating, fishing, grilling, and the fire pit for tasty s'mores. Not only did we relax as a family, we were close enough to the Dells for an exciting fun adventure. I would highly recommend a stay in one of their facilities, you will be extremely please!!!!!
View Property: Chesapeake
John
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property Manager
We have used your services when we had our own property in your rental program. Now that we sold our own property, we choose your company to rent in the Dells because of the selection of properties you offer and the friendliness and capability of your staff. We have NEVER been disappointed in over 10 years using your services.
Property
Everyone had a great time. The unit was soundproof. The location was very scenic. It was everything we hoped for. As large as the property was, the unit and area we were in was quiet and felt homey.
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_LaCasa
Mara
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2014
Property Manager
The gentleman at the check in desk was so friendly and helpful - I immediately felt welcomed!
Property
I stayed with a Sand County property last year, and would stay again in the future! Privacy and comfort and plenty of great amenities.
View Property: Seasons_Crossing
Andrew
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2014
Property Manager
Your team, especially George, is top-notch. Knowledgeable of all your properties and easy to talk to.
Property
There is no better vacation value in the state. Period.
View Property: Willow_Beach
Jennifer
Joliet, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014
Property Manager
The staff is awesome & very helpful!!
Property
My stay was nice, I love the way my unit was set up & how much space I had.
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Ridgeview_4
Irene
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
Great experience. Everything was handled professionally.
Property
We visited the property on Memorial Day Weekend. It was MARVELOUS. A direct way to the river, great wooden deck. The cottage is clean and tidy.
View Property: Bluff_View
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2014
Property Manager
Loved everyone that I worked with. Everyone was very helpful.
Property
When getting to the house with my family of 5, 2 adults and 3 children, the best part of staying here was that we had our own private yard, pier and row boat to take the kids out in. The kids got to swim daily and the hubby and I enjoyed fishing and sitting by the fire every night once the kids were in bed. Great house, easy to get to everything in town from this location and loved being on the water.
View Property: Hiawatha_Haus
Margaret
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone I have dealt with was very helpful and knowledgeable, from the people I spoke to booking the unit to the people I dealt with in person when I was checking in.
Property
Wonderful stay, nicely furnished, comfortable beds, kitchen well stocked, enough towels, soap and toilet paper provided. I was very satisified with everything about the property.
View Property: Loose_Moose
Alexandria
Arlinton Hts, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2014
Property Manager
The reservation of the property was easy and the check in was very quick. We received a map of how to get to the property. The staff was very friendly and gave us tips on what we could do during our stay near Wis Dells.
Property
The property is absolutely beautiful. It looks a lot better in real life than the pictures provided. There's plenty of beds and everything is kept in great condition. The grill outside worked great. The property is surrounded by beautiful pine trees. We had a great time and would definately come back!
View Property: Pine_Away
Elaine
Elmhurst, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property Manager
The sand county staff were super helpful and very kind. We enjoyed dealing with you guys thank you Marci and Gregg
Property
Definitely a beautiful house and property, we loved how you can watch the ducks launch right there by the dam, it was such a pretty and relaxing view from our backyard and the house over all was very accommodating , felt like we were at home , we will be back herons landing!!!!!!!!
View Property: Herons_Landing
Mira
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2014
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
I've stayed at numerous Sand County properties and they have all been nothing but the best!!
View Property: 1 Tamarack_Resort_Parkview 7
Rick
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was extremely friendly! And very accommodating too. Great experience with the staff.
Property
The only thing that was somewhat of a bummer was that the dumpster was full when we arrived. When we had to take our trash out we couldn't fit any of it into the dumpster, we had to leave it on the floor. Other than that, everything was great. Very clean and very comfortable stay.
View Property: Pine_Away
Susanne
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Absolutely loved this vacation home, will be back next year!
View Property: Loose_Moose
Mike
Tinley Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2014
Property Manager
Scheduling family vacation can be stressfull;Tammy is a JOY to work with.THANK YOU TAMMY !
Property
View Property: Paradise_1
Laura
South Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and kind and greeted us Good morning and enjoy your stay. Loved it.
Property
I loved the beautiful unit we were in. We were very comfortable and I felt like I was at home. Keep up the fantastic work you do. Take care
View Property: Dells_Club_Spruce_12
Shauntay
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property Manager
Josh and the crew there are great
Property
We love sunset cove home away from home
View Property: Sunset_Cove_206_Penthouse