Write a Review
Ken
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2015
Property Manager
Fantastic-from top to bottom!
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Highland_10
Paul
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
VERY nice and helpfull. When you walk in the office , they all great you and try their best to make you feel at home.
Property
Have been using this company and their homes for years and will continue to do so and recommended them to all i know that vacation in the Dells.
View Property: Arbor_Dell
Richard
Brookfield, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
My wife and I have been staying with you for at least 15 years or more same property / same time of year and everyone is very friendly knowledgable even recognizing me by name even though we only come once a year .
Property
We stay at willow beach the area is pretty quiet and great for dog walking and still close to all attractions .
View Property: Willow_Beach
Amanda
Columbus, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and aware of local events and good restaurants.
Property
This last stay was our 10th through Sand County! We will continue to rent from Sand County at least once a year when we attend the convention and again if we have the opportunity to get back to the Dells. I have recommended your company to countless people that have visited the Dells and will continue to do so!! Thank you for another great stay in another great property!!
View Property: Bluff_View
Amy
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
everyone was very helpful and eager to help our group.
Property
It was a perfect weekend getaway in a beautiful home with plenty of space and great accomodations
View Property: Whitetail_Ridge
Rick
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
They were excellent. Very friendly and informative.
Property
One word... Perfect. Thank you.
View Property: Bluff_View
Jiill
Rothschild, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2015
Property Manager
Your staff was extremely efficient and friendly. I was pleased and impressed with the level of service I received from everyone that I encountered.
Property
Great amenities and friendly staff. WE had a marvelous time and we are so pleased that we chose this location for our get together. Thank you!
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Highland_10
Andrew
Wilmette, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
The team is consistently friendly and knowledgable every time I have called for reservations and visited the office. Top notch service.
Property
We have used Sand County many times and have had a great experience each time. Well done!
View Property: Timber_Lodge
Michelle
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2015
Property Manager
Staff is very friendly and helpful, we have been coming to the Dells for 15 years and always rent thru Sand County, love Willow Beach!
Property
We had a problem with tv, maintenance guy was out quickly. Very professional and solved the issue.
View Property: Willow_Beach
Nels
Strum, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2015
Property Manager
every member of your team is knowledgeable, friendly, and awesome. I have never had any issues with any Sand County staff.
Property
Another good weekend. Thank you.
View Property: 7th_Heaven
Zelane
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
We've rented properties with Sand County Rentals several times and we're always happy with the service from the staff.
Property
Arrowhead Trails is a very nice out of the way property. Very nice appointed.
View Property: Arrowhead Trails
Paolo
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Timber_Lodge
John
Hinsdale, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2014
Property Manager
GEORGE IS A DELIGHT AND PLEASURE TO WORK. GREAT JOB ALL THESE YEARS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR WARMTH AND ATTANETION TO DETAIL.
Property
WILL COME VISIT YOU SOON AGAIN!!!
View Property: Nord_Haus
Maritza
Bolingbrook, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2014
Property Manager
The team has been very friendly and helpfull.
Property
We loved it! We're looking forward to staying at Loose Moose in 2015!
View Property: Loose_Moose
Colleen
Medford, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2014
Property Manager
Sands county is the best vacation rental company I have ever worked with.
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_LaCasa
Van
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2014
Property Manager
The Activity Center staff were very friendly and helpful.
Property
You have a good product and I and my family will use it again. We were very satisfied and wish it didn't have to end, but reality calls.
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Parkview_4
Timothy
Dubuque, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2014
Property Manager
Office was easily found, property directions we a breeze, and the breathtaking location, and beauty of the outdoors property were well above any of of expectations!
Property
Amazed, refreshed, and grateful, for our getaway in a beautiful wooded princely secluded, , extremely well kept, up to date, and totally cozy romantic and rustic Haus! Thank you with the utmost sincerity and we feel so blessed that you shared your property with us while we enjoyed our reconnecting in our marriage!!
View Property: Nord_Haus
Sue
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2014
Property Manager
Your staff is the best ever! George really took awesome care of us from the very start. He was able to work his magic and allow us to bring our kids (dogs)! He has an amazing personality and makes you feel so welcome. Upon checking out Marcie was awesome and I have enjoyed working with her over the years as well! Not to mention Tammy! I love your staff. I thought about when I retire to the Lake Delton area, I could perhaps get a job at Sand County. Fat chance, no one ever leaves! That must tell you something Dana, everyone loves you! :)
Property
Loved it! Everything was so peaceful and comfortable! We will most definately rent this property again! We can't wait to come back!!
View Property: Hiawatha_Haus
Jerry
Osage, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2014
Property Manager
Your staff was, again, very pleasant, especially George! We have been staying at one of your rentals since 1997.
Property
This was our best experience yet!!!
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Parkview_4
Doug
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2014
Property Manager
George and Marci are the best! They were extremely helpful and thoughtful when it came to our needs. I recommend Sand County to anyone looking for a great Dells vacation experience. They will take great care of you, Believe me.
Property
I have used Sand County since 1995 and remain a loyal and satisfied customer.
View Property: Sand_Castle_Beach
carl
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2014
Property Manager
sand county staff is the best
Property
its the best time of year oct fast in the dells beer fast + staying with sand county we love it you all need to come and stay at sand county and you will see its the best carl and sue lorek
View Property: Sand_Castle_Beach
Gary
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2014
Property Manager
Friendliness and accommodating Sand County Staff. Value of quality accomodations. Treating us with generosity, friendliness, kindness. You always make us feel welcome and special.
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Highland_10
James
McHenry, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2014
Property Manager
They were very helpful with getting us the information of where we were staying and helped us with our after hours check in, they helped us get the best price possible, and they were very professional and nice over the phone.
Property
The place was beautiful and very spacious, where all 9 of us could be entertained at the same time,plenty of beds and places to sleep and enough TVs to keep the kids happy and entertained if it was raining or during the night, we've stayed at many vacation homes over the years for trips and there are not many better than the little ponderosa.
View Property: Little_Ponderosa
Pat
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property Manager
Very pleasant, efficient and accommodating to the guest needs.
Property
LOVE IT, Will be back for 2015
View Property: Pine_Cottage
Brett
Madison, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The house is a perfect gathering place for cooking, eating, playing board games, and relaxing with our friends.
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin