Write a Review
Racine, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
We have been staying at Sand County properties for 12 years. The main reason we keep coming back is the excellent service we receive from the staff. They are always friendly and go above an beyond to make our visit comfortable.
View Property: Paradise_1
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
I came to the office for help with a problem unrelated to the rental house. The staff member, (Marcie?) who helped me was terrific in giving information, assistance and support in resolving the problem.
Property
An enjoyable week.
Brookfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Once again, the staff at Sand County were professional, helpful and friendly. They always do everything they can to make our stay comfortable. I have never dealt with people who are so easy to talk to and courteous.
Property
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Terrace_1A
Brookfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
As always, we have enjoyed dealing with your team. They are professional, friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. The location is convenient and yet close by all the activities.
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Terrace_1B
Belvidere, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff is wonderful!!! You go that extra mile to ensure we have all we need to have as much fun as possible. Along with any problems that might arise.
Property
The property was perfect!!!!!!! We could not ask for anything more!!!!!
View Property: Eischen_Cottage_2
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was very helpful and very nice.
Property
This was the 4th year going on a cabin trip with me and my friends. We love this cabin and can't wait to go back!
View Property: Pine_Away
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Always helpful. This is probably our 5th time booking with Sand County. Always been happy
Property
We had a GREAT family vacation. 8 Adults and 2 children all in one house was wonderful.
View Property: Sand_Castle_Beach
Liberty , US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
This was the easy way to plan a vacation -
Property
The home was beautiful -
View Property: Lake Wisconsin Cabin
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and informative staff!
Property
We adored Chesapeake! Great space, everything we needed was there. We enjoyed taking the row boat out onto the lake. It was nice to be out in the country were it was peaceful but able to go into The Dells after a quick drive. We will most certainly be returning in the future!
View Property: Chesapeake
Carrolltown , US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Working with members of this team was extremely easy! We made our rental payments, arrived on time, got right in our cabin, enjoyed the seven days greatly and when the time came to leave we left the key and locked up. Very easy process and the people we had encountered to help us were awesome!
Property
Wonderful time. Accomadations were good. Cabin clean and in good repair.
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin
Fall Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
The staff members here were very friendly and helpful. I consistently had pleasant experiences when interacting with them; I had to call many times in advance to figure out specific details of the rental, and they did an excellent job of updating me with information and knowledge. They also let me know that it was possible for our group to check in early, and that was great for us.
Property
We loved staying at the Tall Pines Villa! The rental was spacious and able to accommodate all eight of us. It was extremely helpful that the kitchen utensils were available for us to use; this made packing for the trip much less stressful. We really don't have any complaints about our stay here; the rental was clean and bright, and all utilities were working efficiently.
View Property: Tall_Pines_Villa
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
They were very polite and personable.
Property
Loved it. Quiet and serene. Gorgeous grounds. Terrific condo.
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Knowledgeable and friendly staff members who make checking in and out a breeze.
Property
Spacious and quiet condo on the beautiful Wisconsin river with a convenient place to dock your boat within walking distance to the downtown Dells. Free boat trailer parking available off site.
View Property: Sunset_Cove_105_Penthouse
Cicero, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
When I first arrived to pick up the keys the gentlemen that helped me was so nice and welcoming he explained to me everything and answered all my questions. I even asked about the fire work shows and he was able to help me with all that J formation.
Property
It was the best experience ever, I already referred two friends which they have their vacation booked already and I will keep referring friends since this was an awesome experience.
View Property: Sand_Castle_Beach
Shullsberg, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
The staff were all very friendly and helpful!!!
Property
We all liked the fact of being more in the "country" and being secluded instead of staying at Mt. Olympus. We have stayed at Mt. Olympus the past 6 years and it's just more noisy in the rooms and they are not very big. It was just an overall better vacation just staying here. Thanks!!
View Property: Nord_Haus
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Great!
Property
We liked the Cottage, the next time we don't need to google, we will just call you
View Property: Shan_Gri_Log
Bloomingdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
The members are very professional, polite, attentive and kind, we were treated like a Royal family :)
Property
Great place, I can't wait to go there again. It felt like we were on vacation on some island, great neighbors, people, amazing, amazing, amazing.
View Property: Lake Wisconsin Cabin
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
One of the team member it's great person (George)a very nice person and very helpful
Property
I love the proximity of the water and the cabin it's beautiful
View Property: Eischen_Cottage_1
New Berlin, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Wisconsin Cabin
Brown Deer, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Fast and efficient
Property
Amazing !!!!!!
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_Tambour
Winneconne, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
They were great let us check in early or our cooler of food would have been melted.
Property
Absolutely loved the stay. It was perfect. Secluded but within reach of the dells. Beautiful Lake parker will be a destination of ours for years to come.
View Property: Chesapeake
Adrian, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property Manager
He, can't remember name, sorry, was wonderful! Always smiling, very helpful in where we needed to go. Great advice on food, etc.
Property
We had a great time! Our cabin was so convenient to the Dells, we were a half block from the parkway, but still felt in the country. Loved the inside as well as the outside.
View Property: Shan_Gri_Log
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was beyond excellent. They were very caring of our needs and went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable.
Property
We stayed on lake Delton. It was beautiful and peaceful. I will definitely be booking a stay with this company again.
View Property: Eischen_Cottage_2
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed a wonderful, relaxing week at your beautiful cabin on Lake Wisconsin. Gorgeous area, breathtaking views of rolling hills and farmland, on a secluded and quiet property only 30 miles from the Wisconsin Dells. The cabin was the perfect size for our 2 families with 4 adults and 3 children - we all had plenty of space and room to spread out. All appliances and amenities worked well, and were fully enjoyed. We really had the perfect family vacation!
View Property: Lake Wisconsin Cabin
Hampshire, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
The Sand County staff are very well prepared, friendly, and helpful with your stay on one of their rental units. We asked to stay one day later and even received a discount! What a truly amazing vacation.
Property
Staying at the prperties with Sand County was truly amazing and a slice of heaven. We were able to relax with the comforts of home, off of Parker Lake and also have the fast pace action of the Dell's just down the road. The staff is helpful and the service was perfect. Give Sand County a try, you won't be disappointed.
View Property: Chesapeake