Write a Review
Casey
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tannenbaum_Log_Haus
Michele
Racine, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
all members we encountered were awesome!! again the group at Sand County where we pick up our keys were the BEST!!!
Property
Your property exceeded our expectations and we loved it!! The only thing we would suggest is a larger grill!! Otherwise it was perfect!
View Property: Sunny_Retreat
Dana
Watertown, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
The team was excellent, polite and professional.
Property
We enjoyed the entire experience. We are planning on renting again soon.
View Property: Peaceful_Pines
Diedra
Chicago, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tamarack_Resort_Parkview_4
Marino
Des Plaines, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Members are very knowledgeable about all the properties, and helped us pick one based on our needs.
Property
It was very spacious and conveniently close to downtown Wisconsin Dells. The location was beautiful.
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_LaCasa
Gregory P
New Berlin, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Extremely friendly and easy to deal with. I always received a response right away in regards to any email sent.
View Property: Linken_Log_Cabin
Sue
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
I dealt with Tammy, she is always a joy and has the most excellent customer service, for years! Also dealt with George who is very kind and helpful!
Property
The stay was wonderful, just way too short! Looking forward to coming back in the fall!
View Property: 1 Tamarack_Resort_Parkview 7
Dean
Verona, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
They were quick to help and explain, the whole process maybe took 5 minutes, which was great.
Property
We had stayed in the property around the same time last year and had a few issues with the property. I did complain and was offered a discount to come back. We did that this year and all the issues were resolved and we were very happy with the experience overall.
View Property: Arrowhead Trails
Angel
Broadview, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The best cabin on planet earth It's equipped to the bones It's in a perfect zone
View Property: Pine_Away
Derek
Florissant, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tall_Pines_Villa
Carl
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful, friendly, knowledgeable, really outstanding!
Property
GREAT!
View Property: Peaceful_Pines
Nancy
Ingleside, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
The reservation team was very helpful and accommodating.
Property
We had a wonderful time. The house is perfect for a large group. We plan on going back!
View Property: Prairie Retreat
Avis
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Sand County team is awesome!! They put you first and are all for the customer!
Property
From making the reservation with Tammy, checking in with Marcy, speaking with George on the phone and Guy coming out to resort, everyone has been wonderful! I truly enjoyed my stay. I've been to Tamarack before and will return again through Sand County. With so many properties they represent, I plan to do a vacation home the next stay. Thank you, Sand County!!
Raquella
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
They were wonderful! So happy to have found you guys ... I will definitely be back!
Property
I was so impressed with the property management, staff, and how well maintained the cabin was! Everyone was very happy!
View Property: Bluff_View
Vonetta
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very pleasant and easy to talk to.
Property
My guest and I were very pleased with everything during our stay. I will definitely recommend Sandy County to everyone I know!
View Property: Prairie Retreat
Stacey
Joliet, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
This is our 5th year using Sand County Service Company and have NEVER had an issue. Would totally recommend to friends and family.
View Property: Bluff_View
Lindsay
Verona, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
All very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
We love Bluff View! It's perfect for our group and we hope to stay here for years to come. Thank you!
View Property: Bluff_View
Kim
Fox Lake, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
The team was excellent and knowledgeable about the Wolf Lodge.
Property
The property is perfect. We made many memories. Our grandchildren loved the arcade games that were available.
View Property: Wolf_Lodge
Rebecca
Madison, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and supportive.
Property
Wish I could live there all the time!!
View Property: Peaceful_Pines
Allison
Lombard, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful.
Property
Very beautiful!
View Property: Tannenbaum_Log_Haus
Tom
East Troy, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you You were great to work with Thank you for the extra time offered
Property
Very nice home
View Property: Bluff_View
David
N Riverside, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Property
Property was great!
View Property: Arrowhead Trails
Sarah
Grafton, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to talk to you guys! Friendly staff, very knowledgeable.
Property
We had a great time!
View Property: Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_Timbers
Matthew
St Charles, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property Manager
George was especially friendly & helpful
Property
Loved the unit, plan to go back soon & will request same unit.
View Property: 1 Tamarack_Resort_Parkview 7
Mary
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arrowhead Trails